Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty directory

Staff

Dr. Ann Snow Division Chair
Office: King Hall C2098
Phone: 323-343-4330
Email: asnow@calstatela.edu
   
Betty Lee Administrative Support Coordinator II
Office: King Hall C2098
Phone: 323-343-4330
Email: blee@calstatela.edu
   
Karen Von Lawn Administrative Support Coordinator I
Office: King Hall C2098
Phone: 323-343-4330
Email: kvonlaw@calstatela.edu
   
Cathy Morales Administrative Support Coordinator I
Office: King Hall C1065
Phone: 323-343-6164
Email: cmoral90@calstatela.edu

 

Program Area and Faculty (Coordinator*)        

Name

Office

Telephone

Email

EDUCATIONAL LEADERSHIP

Dr. Lois Andre-Bechely

KH A2029 323-343-6271 loisab@calstatela.edu

Dr. Anne Hafner*

KH C1065

323-343-6164

ahafner@calstatela.edu

Dr. Allison Mattheis

KH A2036

323-343-4344

allison.mattheis5@calstatela.edu

Dr. Maria Oropeza Fujimoto

KH A2031 323-343-4343

moropez6@calstatela.edu

Dr. Sharon Ulanoff*

KH A3050

323-343-6273

sulanof@calstatela.edu

EDUCATIONAL TECHNOLOGY LEADERSHIP/
E-LEARNING AND NEW MEDIA DESIGN

Dr. Pearl Chen

KH C2061

323-343-6147

hchen6@calstatela.edu

Dr. Adelaide Doyle-Nichols*

KH A2035

323-343-4336

adoylen@calstatela.edu

Dr. Manisha Javeri*

KH A2047

323-343-6142

mjaveri@calstatela.edu

EDUCATIONAL ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Chuck Flores

KH A2031 323-343-4337 cflor203@calstatela.edu

Dr. Albert Jones*

KH C2098

323-343-4444

ajones4@calstatela.edu

Dr. Lori Kim

KH C2061

323-343-4393

lkim@calstatela.edu

EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATIONS 

Dr. Carlos Tejeda*

KH A2043

323-343-6182

ctejeda3@calstatela.edu

Dr. Allison Mattheis

KH A2051

323-343-4344

amatthe5@calstatela.edu

Dr. Ezekiel Joubert, III

KH A2037

323-343-4338

ejouber@calstatela.edu

RESEARCH, EVALUATION, & STATISTICS

Dr. Anne Hafner

KH A3035

323-343-4330

ahafner@calstatela.edu

Dr. Anthony Hernandez

KH A2046

323-343-2597

aherna1@calstatela.edu

Dr. Deborah Oh*

KH A2051

323-343-6155

doh2@calstatela.edu

TESOL/ESL/EFL 

Dr. Bahiyyih Hardacre KH C2059 323-343-6181 bhardacre@calstatela.edu

Dr. Lia D. Kamhi-Stein*

KH C2056

323-343-5506

lkamhis@calstatela.edu

Dr. Marguerite Ann Snow KH C2098 323-343-4330 asnow@calstatela.edu