Instructor Contact Information

NAME EMAIL
Abboud, Rima rabboud@calstatela.edu
Akis, Vladimir vakis@calstatela.edu
Al Fares, Ahmed alfares.csula@gmail.com
Amaya, Carlos camaya@calstatela.edu
Arcos, Carlos carlos.arcos3@calstatela.edu
Ba, Ousmane oba3@calstatela.edu
Behrens, Michael mbehrens.csula@gmail.com
Chan, Jon hchan6@calstatela.edu
Cheung, KwunYu Kcheun12@calstatela.edu
Choi, Ying ychoi13@calstatela.edu 
Chyau, Sam schyau@calstatela.edu
Cun, Amber Amber.cun2@calstatela.edu
Demeke, Eyob edemeke@calstatela.edu
DeSalvo, Maddalena mdesalv2@calstatela.edu
Diaz, Wagner  wdiaz8@calstatela.edu
Dobson, Shanna sdobson@calstatela.edu
Flores, Miguel mflores2@calstatela.edu
Givrad, Tina tgivrad@calstatela.edu 
Gutarts, Borislava  gutarts@calstatela.edu
Hajaiej, Hichem hhajaie@calstatela.edu
He, Fendi Fendi.he3@calstatela.edu
Hendrata, Melisa  mhendra@calstatela.edu
Herichi, Hafedh hherich@calstatela.edu
Heubach, Silvia sheubac@calstatela.edu
Huang, Lily lhuang@calstatela.edu
Hung, Sharon shung5@calstatela.edu
Kai Hu khu4@calstatela.edu
Kim, Holly hkim184@calstatela.edu
Kopushian, Lusine Lkopush3@calstatela.edu 
Kornblum, Sharri skornbl@calstatela.edu
Krebs, Michael T mkrebs@calstatela.edu
Krinsky, Sharona skrinsk@calstatela.edu
Lenh, Aiken alenh2@calstatela.edu
Leon, Francisco fleon@calstatela.edu
Liu, Daphne dliu@calstatela.edu
Lopez, Emma elopez81@calstatela.edu
Man, Sui sman@calstatela.edu
McDermott, Javany jmcderm2@calstatela.edu
Meeks, Mason mmeeks4@calstatela.edu
Melendez, Jennica jmelend7@calstatela.edu
Mijares Jose jmijare5@calstatela.edu
Ngo, Bao bngo7@calstatela.edu
Ngo, Bao Ngoc bngo7@calstatela.edu
Parviz, Behzad bparviz@calstatela.edu
PhanYamada, Tuyetdong tphanya3@calstatela.edu
Ramirez, Ciro Crami172@calstatela.edu 
Raychaudhuri Debasree  draycha@calstatela.edu
Rostami, Nairi nairi.rostami4@calstatela.edu
Saikaly Marie msaikal2@calstatela.edu
Sam, Nellie nsam4@calstatela.edu
Shaheen, Anthony ashahee@calstatela.edu
Stevenson, Matt Msteven8@calstatela.edu 
Tam, Kwan ktam7@calstatela.edu
Van Ross, Bryce bvanros2@calstatela.edu
Vardapetyan, Gohar Gvardap2@calstatela.edu
Yamashita, Lulu lyamash3@calstatela.edu
Yang, Iris iyang5@calstatela.edu 
Yip, Eric eyip3@calstatela.edu
Zhang, Roger zzhang14@calstatela.edu
Zheng, Adam azheng@calstatela.edu
Zhong, Jie jie.zhong@calstatela.edu