MLL Faculty and Staff

Cal State L.A. logo and University Seal - Link back to main page

Faculty and Staff

Office: King Hall D 1054
Tel: (323) 343-4230
Fax: (323) 343-4234

FACULTY
The schedule for Faculty Office Hours/Final Exams (pdf file) is available online. Please note that the final exam schedule is posted towards the end of the quarter.
LANGUAGE NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS OFFICE TELEPHONE
CHINESE
Professor Kylie Hsu khsu2@calstatela.edu KH A3033 323.343.4275
Professor Qingyun Wu qwu@calstatela.edu KH A3030 323.343.4242
FRENCH
Professor Gretchen Angelo gangelo2@calstatela.edu KH A3031 323.343.4246
Associate Professor Christophe Lagier clagier@calstatela.edu KH A3054 323.343.4273
JAPANESE
Assistant Professor Chisato Koike ckoike@calstatela.edu KH A3054 323.343.4237
Professor,
Department Chair
Sachiko Matsunaga smatsun@calstatela.edu KH D1054 323.343.4230
Assistant Professor Toshiko Yokota tyokota@calstatela.edu KH A3029 323.343.4277
SPANISH
Associate Professor Gastón A. Alzate galzate@calstatela.edu KH A3039 323.343.2267
Assistant Professor Pablo Baler pbaler@calstatela.edu KH A3039 323.343.4243
Professor,
Principal Advisor
María Dolores Costa mcosta@calstatela.edu KH D1042 323.343.4229
Associate Professor Felipe Diaz fdiaz@calstatela.edu KH A3032 323.343.4241
Professor Domnita Dumitrescu ddumitr@calstatela.edu KH D3086 323.343.4235
Assistant Professor Paola Marin pmarin@calstatela.edu KH A3031 323.343.4239
Assistant Professor Elena Ruzickova eruzick@calstatela.edu KH D3086 323.343.4247
Assistant Professor Alejandro Solomianski asolomi@calstatela.edu KH A3032 323.343.4241
Professor Hildebrando Villarreal hvillar@calstatela.edu KH A3032 323.343.4241
STAFF
Secretary Leticia Ramirez lramirez@cslanet.calstatela.edu KH D1054 323.343.4230
Secretary Mai Tran MTran@CSLANET.CalStateLA.edu KH D1054 323.343.4230