Contact Us

Department Location:  King Hall Building, C Wing, Room 3104

(click on image to enlarge)

map link

Department Telephone:  (323) 343-2250

Department Email, for general inquiries: psych@calstatela.edu

Department Fax:  (323) 343-2281

Mailing Address:
California State University, Los Angeles
Department of Psychology, KH C-3104
5151 State University Dr.
Los Angeles, CA 90032-8227

Note: When calling from off-campus, the area code and prefix for all telephone extensions is (323) 34x-xxxx.

Full-Time Faculty Directory

► Bamishigbin Jr., Olajide
KH C-3043
3-2278
obamish@calstatela.edu
 
► Dennis, Jessica
KH C-3062
3-2276
jdennis@calstatela.edu
 
► Durvasula, Ramani
KH D-3085
3-5948
rdurvas@calstatela.edu
 
► Eisen, Mitchell
KH C-3060
3-5006
meisen@calstatela.edu
 
► Ellwanger, Joel
KH C-3089
3-2266
jellwan@calstatela.edu
 
► Fernando, Gaithri
KH C-3089
3-2260
gfernan2@calstatela.edu
 
► Frenda, Steven
KH A-3043
3-2278
sfrenda@calstatela.edu
► Hu, Senqi (Chair)
KH C-3104
3-2252
shu6@calstatela.edu
 

► Jackson, Matthew
KH A-3044
3-2259
mjacks40@calstatela.edu

► Kennison, Robert
KH C-3105
3-2265
rkennis@calstatela.edu

► Kohatsu, Eric
KH A-3038
3-2270
ekohats@calstatela.edu

► Matthies, Brigitte
KH D-3073
3-5109
bmatthi@calstatela.edu 

► Regan, Pamela
KH D-3071
3-5697
pregan@exchange.calstatela.edu

► Riggio, Heidi
KH D-3083
3-5617
hriggio@calstatela.edu

► Romero, Gloria
KH C-4060
3-2269
gromero@calstatela.edu
 
► Schlinger, Henry
KH A-3043
3-2250
hschlin@calstatela.edu
 
► Son, Ji
KH C-3061
3-2261
json2@calstatela.edu
 
► Stenstrom, Douglas
KH D-4055
3-2258
dstenst@calstatela.edu
 
► Subrahmanyam, Kaveri
KH C-3061
3-2279
ksubrah@calstatela.edu
 

► Wu, Karen
KH C-3062
3-TBA
kwu25@calstatela.edu

 

 
 
 

If you do not see an instructor's contact information above, please see the Faculty Office Hours.

Note: When calling from off-campus, the area code and prefix for all telephone extensions is (323) 34x-xxxx.

Support Staff Directory

► Aguilar, Nancy
KH C-3104
3-2254