TVF Faculty Office Hours

TVF Office Hours: 

FALL 2020
LAST NAME FIRST NAME CAMPUS E-MAIL ZOOM LINK OFFICE HOURS
Acedo Miguel macedo3@calstatela.edu Contact Email By Appointment
Berumen Enrique eberume@exchange.calstatela.edu - -
Bloom Alan abrown80@calstatela.eduu - -
Brown April abloom@exchange.calstatela.edu Brown Zoom

Mon & Tue

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Wed

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Thurs

5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Chen Justin jchen182@calstatela.edu Contact Email

Mon

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Clarke Michael mclarke2@calstatela.edu  Clarke Zoom

Mon

2p.m. - 4p.m. 

Cox Anthony acox@exchange.calstatela.edu -

-

Curry Shaunelle  scurry2@calstatela.edu Curry Zoom

Wed

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Daugherty Tamera tdaughe@calstatela.edu Tamera Zoom

Tues & Thurs

7:40 p.m. - 8:40 p.m.

Feghali Elias elias.feghali2@calstatela.edu Contact Email

Friday

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Fipps Heather hfipps2@calstatela.edu Contact Email

Monday 

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Fust Jeff jeffrey.fust@calstatela.edu - -
Gallegos Joseph jgalleg5@calstatela.edu Contact Email

Thurs

4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

& by appointment

Gatlin Matt mgatlin@calstatela.edu - -
Guess Robin rguess@calstatela.edu - -
Hackel Kristiina khackel@exchange.calstatela.edu Hackel Zoom

Wed & Fri

12p.m. - 1 p.m.

Hanan Deborah dhanan3@calstatela.edu Contact Email

Mon

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Thurs

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Lightford JoAnne joannepowellshow@gmail.com - -
Liss Julie jliss@calstatela.edu Liss Zoom

Tues

1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

& by appointment

Mahnz Amiri amahnzi@calstatela.edu - -
McKeever Jane jmckeev@exchange.calstatela.edu Contact Email

Wed

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

& by appointment

Meyer Sylke smeyer5@calstatela.edu Contact Email By Appointment
Patel Nidhin npatel33@calstatela.edu Contact Email

Tues & Thurs

12 p.m. - 3p.m. 

Wed

9 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Pearson Joshua npatel33@calstatela.edu Contact Email

Mon & Wed

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Ramirez  John Jramire4@calstatela.edu - -
Regan Suzanne sregan@exchange.calstatela.edu Regan Zoom

Mon & Wed

5:15 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Tues

6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Thurs

5:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Spitz Daniel dspitz@calstatela.edu Contact Email

Mon & Tue

8:55 p.m. - 9:55 p.m.

Ulloa Marla Marla.Ulloa@calstatela.edu Contact Email

Mon

10a.m. - 11 a.m. 

& by appointment

Villalobos Ligiah lvilla37@calstatela.edu - -
Wagner Phillip  phil.wagner2@calstatela.edu Contact Email

Fri

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Wolske Justin jwolske@calstatela.edu - -