Faculty

Chair: Dr. Dong-Woo Lee

NAME EMAIL PROFILE
Cao, Yiting ycao20@calstatela.edu Dr. Cao's Profile
Cooper, John jcooper3@calstatela.edu Dr. Cooper's Profile
Elias, Rafik Z relias@calstatela.edu Dr. Elias's Profile
Gershberg, Tatiana tgershb@calstatela.edu Dr. Gershberg's Profile
Hansen, Kathryn khansen3@calstatela.edu Dr. Hansen's Profile
He, Haihong hhe@calstatela.edu Dr. He's Profile
Hossain, David dhossai2@calstatela.edu Dr. Hossain's Profile
Hu, Rui Rhu8@calstatela.edu Dr. Hu's Profile
James, Marianne mjames2@calstatela.edu Dr. James' Profile
Kunkel, Gregory gkunkel@calstatela.edu Dr. Kunkel's Profile
Lau, Tinwah (Richard) rlau@calstatela.edu Dr. Lau's Profile
Lawrie, Gretchen R glawrie@calstatela.edu Dr. Lawrie's Profile
Lee, Dong-Woo dwlee@calstatela.edu Dr. Lee's Profile
Monsour, Edward emonsou@calstatela.edu Dr. Monsour's Profile
Nkansa, Porschia pnkansa@calstatela.edu Dr. Nkansa's Profile
Noh, Minyoung mnoh@calstatela.edu Dr. Noh's Profile
Sun, Christine xsun21@calstatela.edu Dr. Suns' Profile
Zhao, Jingwen(Joanna) jzhao@calstatela.edu Dr. Zhao Jingwen's Profile
Zhao, Lijuan lijuan.zhao11@calstatela.edu Dr. Zhao Lijuan's Profile