Dean's Office

Tye Jackson, Dean
tjackso4@calstatela.edu
Phone: (323) 343-2800

Ramon Castillo, Interim Associate Dean
rcastil@exchange.calstatela.edu
Phone: (323) 343-2800

Thomas Chavez, Resource Manager
tchave13@calstatela.edu
Phone: (323) 343-2807

Vacant, Director of Development
Phone: (323) 343-2800

Alma Ramon, Assistant to the Dean
aramon6@calstatela.edu
Phone: (323) 343-6283

Aimee Lim, Resource and Operations Analyst
Alim@calstatela.edu
Phone: (323) 343-2806

Miriam Herrera, Assistant to the Associate Dean
mherre86@calstatela.edu
Phone: (323) 343-2800

Adrienne Lennix, Intake Coordinator
alennix2@calstatela.edu
Phone: (323) 343-2800

Jocelyn Macedo, Administrative Support Coordinator
jmacedo5@calstatela.edu
Phone: (323) 343-2800

Zeidy Cabrera, Placement Coordinator
ZCabrera@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Phone: (323) 343-2818

Nadia Watson, Marketing Specialist
nwatson@calstatela.edu
Phone: (323) 343-2824

Adele Li, Graphic Designer/Web Administrator
lli2@calstatela.edu
Phone: (323) 343-2825

David Chang, ITC
dchang@exchange.calstatela.edu
Phone: (323) 343-2838

Jose Yong, ITC
jyong@exchange.calstatela.edu
Phone: (323) 343-2864