CSULA Department of Art Faculty

FACULTY
Name
Email
Office
Phone
Manuel Aguilar maguilar2@exchange.calstatela.edu
FA 228
323.343.4054
Barbara Boyer bboyer@calstatela.edu
FA 354
323.343.4024
Elizabeth Bryant ebryant@calstatela.edu
FA 323
323.343.4026
Marilyn Buccellati mbuccel@calstatela.edu
FA 228
323.343.4054
Jack Butler jbutler@calstatela.edu
BS 42
323.343.4051
Susan Cash scash@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Admin 725
323.343.3830
Mika Cho mcho@calstatela.edu
FA 358
323.343.4022
Abbas Daneshvari adanesh@calstatela.edu
FA 355
323.343.4019
Rebecca Davis radavis@calstatela.edu
FA 257
323.343.4030
Daniel Douke ddouke@calstatela.edu
FA 353
323.343.4023
Tim Ebner tebner@calstatela.edu
FA 322
323.343.4027
John Funakura jfunaku@calstatela.edu
FA 324
323.343.4025
Michael Henderson mhender@calstatela.edu
FA 259
323.343.4035
Carol Jeffers cjeffers@calstatela.edu
FA 357
323.343.4021
Tony Longson tony@design.calstatela.edu
FA 225
323.343.4034
Joseph Soldate jsoldat@calstatela.edu
FA 227
323.343.4033
Carol Tuntland ctuntla@calstatela.edu
FA 227
323.343.4033
Connie Utterback cutterb@calstatela.edu
FA 323
323.343.4026
   
STAFF
Yolanda Mena ymena@cslanet.calstatela.edu
FA 328
323.343.4012
Lupe Ortega lortega2@calstatela.edu
FA 327
323.343.4010
FACILITIES
Fine Arts Gallery  
FA Gallery
323.343.4040
CSLA Home pageCollege of Arts and LettersBack to the home page