Department Office Hours

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY & BIOCHEMISTRY

SPRING QUARTER, 2006

OFFICE HOURS

 

Instructor

Rm

Ext

Office Hours

Class Hours

Room

Amirmoazzami

jamirmo@calstatela.edu

629

5649

MW 12:00-1:00

TR 12:00-1:00

& BY APPT.

301A-1 MWF 10:50-11:40

301C-1 MW 4:30-5:45

302B-2 MW 1:20-4:10

302B-4 TR 8:40-11:30

SH C165

BIOS244

  PS 726

  PS 726

Anderson

vkuboan@calstatela.edu

622

2324

MT 6:00-7:00

W 12:00-1:00

102-8,9 W 1:30-5:20

103-8,9 T 12:40-4:30

  MC 4

  MC 2

 

Arias

arias@chem.ucla.edu

610

2313

T 11:30-12:30

R 1:00-2:00

302A-2 TR 8:40-11:30

PS 723

Ba

yba@calstatela.edu

801

2360

MWF 10:40-12:00

412B-1 TR 3:20-4:10

454L-1 TR 4:30-6:00

PS 105

PS 103

 

Brown  

cbrown5@calstatela.edu

628

2351

BY APPT. ONLY

 

 

Castro

Chem302csula@yahoo.com

629

5649

TR 5:30-6:00

302B-1 TR 6:10-9:00

PS 726

Coleman          

acolema@calstatela.edu

610

2313

M-R 12:00-1:00

432B-1 TR 8:40-11:30

432B-2 MW 1:20-4:10

PS 534

PS 534

 

 

Fingerman

debfingerman@hotmail.com

718

 

T 2:00-4:00

152-6,7 R 6:10-10:00

PS 723

 

Foster

kfoster@calstatela.edu

623

2309

MW 12:15-1:15

     T 3:00-5:00

 

403-1 MWF 10:50-11:40

PS 105

 

Fratiello           

afratie@calstatela.edu

620

2326

BY APPT. ONLY

 

 

Garcia

rgarcia@calstatela.edu

516

2144

MW 5:00-6:00

R 12:00-2:00

& BY APP.

140-1 MW 12:40-1:30

BIOS245

Glukhovskiy

p.glukhovskiy@att.net

610

2313

M 11:30-12:30

102-2,3 M 1:30-5:20

MC 5

 

Goldwhite

hgoldwh@calstatela.edu

814

2373

BY APPT. ONLY

 

 

Gomez 

fgomez2@calstatela.edu

809

2368

TR 11:00-12:00 

580-1 T 12:00-1:00

PS 306

 

Grover

sgrover@calstatela.edu

530

2339

T 2:00-4:00

W 10:30-11:30

R 3:30-4:30

431C-1 MWF 9:30-10:20

PS 306

 

Gutierrez

cgutier@calstatela.edu

603

2356

T 11:00-12:00

454L-02 F 12:30-3:00

BIOS 144

Hanrahan

ghanrah@calstatela.edu

807

2365

MWF 11:00-12:00

W 2:00-3:00

463-1 TR 9:50-11:05

463-2 R 1:00-4:00

PS 105

PS 105

Jabalameli

ajabala@calstatela.edu

652

2320

M 11:00-12:00

      R 5:00-6:00

 

103-4,5 M 6:10-10:00

MC 4

Keys

rkeys@calstatela.edu

827

2366

BY APPT. ONLY

 

 

Kumar

Satish_64@rediffmail.com

629

5649

W 5:00-6:00

302B-3 MW 6:10-9:00

PS 726

Mathias

emathia@exchange.calstatela.edu

627

2321

W 3:00-4:00

103-10,11 W 6:10-10:00

MC 3

 

 

McCurdy

amccurd@calstatela.edu

 

709

 

2362

 

MR 10:30-11:30

TW 2:30-3:30

 

444-1 MW 12:40-1:55

444-2 M 2:00-4:30

 

BIOS 334

BIOS 241

Momand           

jmomand@calstatela.edu

803

2361

M 12:00-1:00

T 2:00-4:00

         W 1:00-2:00

 

431B-1 MWF 9:30-10:20

 

SH C171

 

Nickolaisen

snickol@calstatela.edu

820

2382

M 12:30-2:30

TR 11:00-12:00

103-1 MW 4:20-5:45

412B-2 W 12:30-6:20

463-1 TR 9:50-11:05

463-2 R 1:00-4:00

BIOS 144

PS 853

PS 105

PS 824

Oganian           

eltaliks@msn.com

629

5649

W 12:30-1:30

102-6,7 W 1:30-5:20

MC 5

Paulson

dpaulso@calstatela.edu

604

2332

MTWR 2:00-4:00

301B-1 MWF 10:50-11:40

360-1 MWF 9:30-10:20

PSCI 181-3 TR 4:20-5:10

PSCI 181-4 TR 5:10-6:00

PS 607

PS 607

PS 607

PS 607

Pine

spine@calstatela.edu

 

701

2333

BY APPT. ONLY

 

 

Rudd

jrudd@calstatela.edu

716

2219

MW 3:00-4:15

T 3:00-4:30

PSCI 181-1 MW 4:20-5:10

PSCI 181-2 MW 5:10-6:00     

PS 155

PS 624

Santillan          

gsantil@calstatela.edu

610

2313

M 1:30-2:30

T 4:30-5:30

F 9:30-10:30

102-1 MWF 8:00-8:50

102-4,5 T 8:00-11:50

103-6,7 T 12 ;40-4:30

PS 158

MC 5

MC 5

 

Selke   

mselke@calsatela.edu

703

2347

TR 3:00-4:00 W 2:00-3:00

152-1 TR 4:20-5:35

196-1 T 12:00-1:00

BIOS 247

PS 306

 

Sharma

ssharma@alumni.caltech.edu

718

 

TR 7:15-9:00

T 2:00-3:00

152-2,3 T 6:10-10:00

152-4,5 R 12:00-3:50

504-1 TR 9:50-11:30

PS 723

PS 723

PS 103

Stevenson

wsteven2@calstatela.edu

226

2412

W 9:45-1:30

103-2,3 M 12:00-3:50

MC 4

Tikkanen

wayne@calstatela.edu

812

2372

MW 11:00-12:00

TR 3:00-4:10

& BY APPT.

327-1 TR 12:10-3:00

PS 726

 

Tunstad

ltunsta@calstatela.edu

711

2307

T 3:00-4:00

TR 11:00-12:00

500-1 R 12:00-3:00

PS 612

 

Vellanoweth

vllnwth@calstatela.edu

517

2148

TR 10:00-12:00

431C-2 MWF 10:50-11:40

 

SH C366A

Wang

Ywang17@calstatela.edu

 

629

5649

MW 10:00-12:00

302A-1 MW 1:20-4:10

PS 723

Zhou

fzhou@calstatela.edu

828

2390

BY APPT. ONLY