Faculty Office Hours

Faculty Office Hours - Spring 2018

Professor

E-mail

Office

Ext.

Bateman, Ben

rbatema@calstatela.edu

E&T A615

 

DeChaine, Rob

ddechai@calstatela.edu

E&T A416

3-4199

Diwan, Naazneen

ndiwan@calstatela.edu

MUS 139

3-4107

Espinoza, Dionne

despino@calstatela.edu

E&T A413

3-4137

Farner, Dirk

dfarner@exchange.calstatela.edu

E&T A415

3-4185

Kim, Grace

grace.kim@calstatela.edu

E&T A415

3-4185

Latham, Robert

rlatham3@calstatela.edu

E&T A415

3-4185

Lewis, Libby

llewis15@calstatela.edu

E&T A415

3-4185

Marchevsky, Alejandra

amarche@calstatela.edu

E&T A411

3-5810

Nakagoshi, Aya

aya.nakagoshi@calstatela.edu

E&T A415

3-4185

Prado, Reina

rprado@exchange.calstatela.edu

MUS 139

3-4107

Roberts, Brittany

brobert9@calstatela.edu

E&T A415

3-4185

Rodriguez, Reina

reina.rodriguez183@calstatela.edu

E&T A415

3-4185

Santillano, Dianna

dianna.santillano7@calstatela.edu

E&T A415

3-4185

Saywell, Melissa

msaywell@calstatela.edu

E&T A415

3-4185

Schaff, Kory

kschaff@calstatela.edu

ET A421

 

Sharp, Patrick

psharp@calstatela.edu

E&T A405

3-4100

Viesca, Victor

vviesca@calstatela.edu

E&T A411

3-4134

Yugar, Theresa

theresa.yugar@calstatela.edu

E&T A415

3-4185