Visit Health Watch for COVID-19 updates. Find Employee Return to Campus and Student Return to Campus information.
Emergency Notification

Meet the Staff

February 28, 2017

Directors

Associate Director D. Chambers

Danielle Chambers
Director, Educational Opportunity Program
(323) 343-3200 | dchambe8@calstatela.edu

 

Assistant Director M. Contreras

Martha Contreras
Associate Director, Educational Opportunity Program
(323) 343-3229 | mcontreras@calstatela.edu

 

Person smiling

Guadalupe Cruz
Interim Assistant Director, EOP Admissions and Outreach
(323) 343-3204 | GGONZA82@calstatela.edu

 

Assistant Director S. Wilson

Steven Wilson
Assistant Director, Guardian Scholars
(323) 343-3366 | swilson@calstatela.edu

 

EOP Counselors

Gregorio Alcantar

Gregorio Alcantar
EOP Counselor
(323) 343-3368 | Gregorio.Alcantar@calstatela.edu

 

T. Brewster

Trisha Brewster
EOP Counselor
(323) 343-3223 | tbrewster@calstatela.edu

 

Person smiling

Alisa Carithers
EOP Counselor
(323) 343-3372 | ACarith2@calstatela.edu

 

Person smiling

Veronica Carrero
EOP Counselor
(323) 343-3418 | vcarrer3@ad.calstatela.edu

 

T. Maxwell

Tanya Maxwell
EOP Counselor
(323) 343-3412 | tmaxwell@calstatela.edu

 

J. Munoz

Jeffrey Muñoz-O'Laughlin
EOP Counselor/SAS Coordinator
(323) 343-3965 | jmunoz@calstatela.edu

 

Ricardo Ramos

Ricardo Ramos
EOP Counselor
(323) 343-6037| rramos@calstatela.edu

 

Staff

Ivonne Diaz

Ivonne Diaz
Coordinator, Academic and Educational Support Programs
(323) 343-5136 | Idiaz2@cslanet.calstatela.edu

M. Laines

Maria Laines
Coordinator, EOP Admissions and Outreach
(323) 343-3216 | mlaines@calstatela.edu

 

J. Mauldin

Joshua Mauldin
EOP Recruitment & Retention Specialist
(323) 343-3363 | jmauldi2@calstatela.edu

 

person smiling

Diana Matamoros 
Administrative Assistant, Educational Opportunity Program
(323) 343-3205 |Diana.Matamoros2@calstatela.edu

 

Brigido Acuna

Brigido Acuna
Administrative Assistant, Educational Opportunity Program
(323) 343-4367 | bacunaa@calstatela.edu