computerwarningpage15min.htm

    Please read before you use this computer!         








                  

1.  DO NOT SAVE FILES TO THIS COMPUTER. 
    
Files saved on library computers get automatically DELETED when your time limit expires
      or you log off.  There is no way to recover deleted files.

2.  SAVE YOUR FILES TO A USB DRIVE.
      (USB extension cable is near the keyboard)  Need a USB drive?  You can check one out
      at the Circulation Desk (Library North, 1st floor)

3.  15 MINUTE TIME LIMIT.  No games, chat, music downloading, etc.

4.  TO LOGOFF & RESET TIMER click the in the timer box >