computerwarningpage5.htm

    Please read before you use this computer!         









                      

1.  DO NOT SAVE FILES TO THIS COMPUTER. 
    
Files saved on library computers get automatically DELETED when your time limit expires or you log
      off.  There is no way to recover deleted files.

2.  SAVE YOUR FILES TO A USB DRIVE.
      (USB extension cable is near the keyboard)  Need a USB drive?  You can check one out at the
      Circulation Desk (Library North, 1st floor)

3.  ONE HOUR TIME LIMIT on most computers.  No games, chat, music downloading, etc.

4.  TO RESET THE TIMER click on the red "X"