computerwarningpagetimelimitwithoffice.htm

    Please read before you use this computer!         

 1.  DO NOT SAVE FILES TO THIS COMPUTER. 
     
Files saved on library computers get automatically DELETED 
       when your time limit expires or you log off.  There is no way to recover deleted files.

 2.  SAVE YOUR FILES TO A USB DRIVE.
       (USB extension cable is near the keyboard)  Need a USB drive?  You can check one out
       at the Circulation Desk (Library North, 1st floor)

 3.  TO LOGOFF & RESET TIMER click the in the timer box at the top of this computer.  

 4.  1 HOUR TIME LIMIT.    No games, chat, music downloading, etc.