Library Faculty


Library Faculty



Name
Title
Phone
(323)
343+
Office
Email
Breivold, Scott Media, Communications, & Arts Librarian 6094 3019 North sbreivo@calstatela.edu
Card, Sandra Systems/Technical Services Librarian 4894 B 519 North scard@calstatela.edu
Case, Barbara User Services Librarian 3999 3018 North bcase@calstatela.edu
Davis, Doug University Librarian 3954 B537 B North ddavis2@calstatela.edu
Gladish, Christine Government Information Librarian 2015 2088 Palmer cgladis@calstatela.edu
Gladish, Wayne Collection Development Librarian 4884 B 518 North wgladis@calstatela.edu
Kahl, Chad Coordinator of Information Literacy 6093 2021 A North ckahl@calstatela.edu
McIntosh, Carolyn Health & Human Services Librarian 4862 2015 North cmcinto@calstatela.edu
Omidsalar, Teresa Interim Associate University Librarian 3996 B 529A North tomidsa@calstatela.edu
Ryan, Ken Natural Sciences Librarian 4943 1025C North kryan@calstatela.edu
Salinas, Romelia Social Sciences Librarian 2019 2020A Norht rsalina@calstatela.edu
Schaeffer, Deborah Education Librarian 3961 2021 North dschaef@calstatela.edu
Shroyer, Andrew Serials Specialist 3975 A 120 North ashroye@calstatela.edu
Sottong, Stephen Engineering, Computer Science & Technology Librarian 5168 1025 A North ssotton@calstatela.edu
Stein, Alan Business, Economics & Law Librarian 3963 2020C North astein@calstatela.edu
Xu, Yin Arts & Letters Librarian 3959 2014 North yxu1@calstatela.edu
Yu, Holly Library Web Administrator 4993 2020B North hyu3@calstatela.edu