IHE 101 :: Contact List


IHE 101
Freshman Introduction to Higher Education

 

  Class Speakers & Resources Contact List      

Name

Function
Phone & Email
Location
Kathy Anderson,
Assistant
GET Tutorial 3-3855 kathya@cslanet.calstatela.edu Registrar's Office
Admin 401
Jeri Landon, Health Educator Health Center Services 3-3346
jlandon@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Health Center
Linda Zepeda,
Office Coordinator
Writing Center 3-5350
lzepeda@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Library Palmer Wing 2097
Sherri Espinosa,
Financial Aid Advisor
Financial Aid 3-5907
sespino@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Student Affairs 124
Howard Masuda,
Director
Tutorial Center 3-3972
hmasuda@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Library Palmer Wing 1062A
Anh Hong,
Assistant
EPIC 3-3380
ahong@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Career Center L.L.
Frederick Smith,
Director
Cross Cultural Centers 3-5001
fsmith@cslanet.calstatela.edu
King Hall D140
Ivonne Diaz,
Administrative Assistant
Career Center 3-3281
Idiaz2@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Career Center
Ahlam Abdallah,
Student Rep
ASI 3-4780 King Hall D138