Library Staff


Library Staff


Name
Title
Phone
(323)
343+
Office
Email
Ando, David Senior Computer Operator 4828 B527 North dando@calstatela.edu
Bui, Paul Information Technology Consultant 5982 B528 North pbui2@calstatela.edu
Bustos, Alma Senior Access Services Assistant 3984 1028 North abustos@calstatela.edu
Cedeno, David LIbrary Monitor 5232 (1078) B 526A North dcedeno@calstatela.edu
Cervantes, Daniel Senior Periodicals Assistant 3952 A 124 North dcervan@calstatela.edu
Chavez, Barbara Principal Cataloging Assistant 3997 B 517 North bchavez@calstatela.edu
Cheng, Adriana O. Accounting Technician 4925 B 527 North acheng4@calstatela.edu
Corpus, Ana Personnel Assistant 4823 B 527 North acorpus@calstatela.edu
Costa, Annie Principal Library Assistant, Access Services/Interlibrary Loan 3983 1028 North acosta@calstatela.edu
Hasegawa, Yvonne University Thesis Coordinator & Chief Reference Assistant 4986 1018 North yhasega@calstatela.edu
Hua, Christine Reserves Function Group Leader 3932 1028 North thua2@calstatela.edu
Laura Kaiser Pare' Principal Mullins Music & Media Center Assistant 4093 3023 North lkaiser@calstatela.edu
Koike, Linda Government Information Services Assistant 5219 2087 Palmer lkoike@calstatela.edu
Kurtnaker, Chris Interlibrary Loan Supervisor, Chief Access Services Assistant 4983 1028 North ckurtna@calstatela.edu
Kwong, Sandy Principal Cataloging Assistant 3981 B 517 North skwong@calstatela.edu
Low, Mike Library Monitor 5232 (1079) B 526B North mlow@calstatela.edu
Lugo, Guiselles Senior Acquisitions Assistant 2928 B 517 North glugo@calstatela.edu
Metcalf-Yzaguirre, Terri Administrative Assistant to the University Librarian 3953 B 537A North tmetcal@calstatela.edu
Mori, Janet Administrative Support Assistant 5157 2022 North jmori@calstatela.edu
Omidsalar, Mahmoud Principal Access Services Assistant 3924 1028 North momidsa@calstatela.edu
Ortiz-Hopkins, Martin Senior Access Servcies Assistant 5878 B 1028 North fortizh@calstatela.edu
Osteen, Kate Chief Periodicals Assistant Chief Periodicals Assistant 4895 A 125 North kosteen@calstatela.edu
Robb, Jack Chief Catalog Assistant & Supervisor of Book Preparations Unit 3989 B 517 North jrobb@calstatela.edu
Sanusi, Sylvia Senior Acquisitions Assistant 4896 B 517 North ssanusi@calstatela.edu
Sigler, David Principal Periodicals and Special Collections Assistant 4435 2087 Palmer dsigler@calstatela.edu
Tsuyuki, Joanne Library Administrative Services Officer, Administrator II 3955 B 527B North jtsuyuk@calstatela.edu
Velasquez, Sylvia Library Facilities Coordinator 3990 B 526B North svelasq@calstatela.edu
Vogt, Larry Chief Access Services Assistant 3991 1031 A North lvogt@calstatela.edu
Wong, Peggy Accounting Technician 4899 B 527 North pwong8@calstatela.edu