Untitled Document

" You cannot depend on your eyes when your imagination is out of focus. "

-Mark Twain

Members

Officers

President

Guillermo Petra

GNPetra@yahoo.com

Vice President

Christopher Rauda

Rauda05@gmail.com

Treasurer

Noemi Rodriguez

Missrodriguezn@yahoo.com

Secretary

Edgar Bermudez

Edgarbermdz@yahoo.com

 

Coordinators

Project

Fabiola Wells

Wellsfabiola@gmail.com

Publicity

Maria Kozak

marysia26@gmail.com

Membership

Gabriela Bodella

Gabrielabedolla@yahoo.com

Fundraising

Saleh Feidi

Sfeidi19@yahoo.com

Fundraising

Erwin Rodriguez

Erodriguez112@yahoo.com

Graphics Designer

Allan Yu

All6n@yahoo.com

Webmaster

Edgar Bautista

edgarbautistaeb@gmail.com


 

 


October 13, 2010 11:04 PM -Created by Edgar Bautista