Page Title - California State University, Los Angeles

Contact Us

President

Kimberly Ballin

kballin@calstatela.edu

Class Standing: Senior

Academic Focus:

BA Political Science-Prelegal Studies Option

BA Psychology-Cognition/Learning/Motivation/Physiological

Minor in Finance

Vice President/ External Public Relations

Jessica Hawley

Jhawley2@calstatela.edu

Class Standing: Senior

Academic Focus:

BS Criminal Justice

 

President Elect

Derick Hovsepian

Derickhovsepian@gmail.com

Class Standing: Senior

Academic Focus:

BA Political Science

 

Vice-President Elect/Secretary

Taylor Cunha

Taylorcunha@yahoo.com

Class Standing:

Academic Focus:

 

Events Coordinator

Adam Gallegos

Ad.gallegos@hotmail.com

Class Standing:

Academic Focus:

 

Internal Public Relations/Budgeting Director

Gabby Monzon

Gmonzon@calstatela.edu

Class Standing:

Academic Focus:

 

Marketing Director

Ariou Mashhadsar

ruskyline@hotmail.com

Class Standing:

Academic Focus:

Marketing Coordinator

Elizabeth Coronado

Ecoronoa9@calstatela.edu

Class Standing:

Academic Focus:

Webmaster

Faustino Ramos

Framos0707@yahoo.com

Class Standing: Senior

Academic Focus:

BS Criminal Justice

 

Pre-Law Advisor

Dr. Martin J. Adamian, J.D.

madamia2@calstatela.edu

Office: E & T A527

Phone: (323) 343-2236

Fall 2011 Office Hours:

Tuesdays and Thursdays

11:30 - 12: 30pm

Wednesdays

3:30 - 5:30pm


California State University, Los Angeles
Public Affairs Office
5151 State University Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90032
© 2012 Trustees of the California University