Structures, Pointing, And Control Engineering Laboratory

 
 

 

   

 

Control SYSTEMS Team

 

    Dr. Helen Ryaciotaki-Boussalis - College of Engineering, Computer Science, and Technology California State University, Los Angeles

Center Director

 

 

 

    Dr. Masri - Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, USC

 

Faculty Advisor

 

 

 

    Dr. Khosrow Rad - College of Engineering, Computer Science, and Technology California State University, Los Angeles

 

Faculty Advisor

 

 

EE Graduate Student - California State University, Los Angeles

Research Interests:

* Control Systems

* Communication Systems

 

Jessica Alvarenga (Team Leader)
E-mail: smidgie@gmail.com


EE Ph. D. Student - USC

Research Interests:

* Structural Health Monitoring

 

Armen Derkevorkian
E-mail: karimia@uci.edu


EE Undergraduate Student - California State University, Los Angeles

Research Interests:

* Control Systems

 

Eric Diaz
E-mail: ediaz6@calstatela.edu


EE Undergraduate Student - California State University, Los Angeles

Research Interests:

* Control Systems

 

Scarlett Carrillo
E-mail: carrillo_scarlett@yahoo.com


EE Undergraduate Student - California State University, Los Angeles

Research Interests:

* Control Systems

* Electronics

 

Manuel Garcia
E-mail: mfgarcia7@gmail.com


EE Undergraduate Student - California State University, Los Angeles

Research Interests:

* Control Systems

* Power Systems

 

Cheyenne Balboa
E-mail: cheyenne_balboa@yahoo.com


EE Undergraduate Student - California State University, Los Angeles

Research Interests:

* Control Systems

* Power Systems

* Computers

 

Julio Martinez
E-mail: martinez2133@sbcglobal.net


EE Undergraduate Student - California State University, Los Angeles

Research Interests:

* Control Systems

* Power Systems

* Communications

 

Zarah Jane Espano
E-mail: zjbe23@gmail.com




ALUMNI

EE Graduate Student - California State University, Los Angeles

Research Interests:

* Control Systems

Congratulations, hired by Raytheon!

Gerardo Zarate
E-mail: gzarate@calstatela.edu




EE Graduate Student - California State University, Los Angeles

Research Interests:

* Control Systems

* Power Systems

* Electronics

 

Congratulations, hired by Raytheon!

Jorge Espinosa
E-mail: jespinosa1469@yahoo.com




EE Graduate Student - California State University, Los Angeles

Research Interests:

* Control Systems/Precision Pointing

 *Decentralized and Reconfigurable Control

 Congratulations hired by Northrop Grumman

Danny Covarrubias
E-mail: dannycovarrubias@gmail.com


ME Alumni - California State University, Los Angeles

Research Interests:

* Control Systems

 

Congratulations, got an Internship with Walt Disney Imagineering

David Bogdanchik
E-mail: DLBogdanchik@yahoo.com