Contact Information1111.htm

LAST FIRST Address for Web CitySTZip for Web PHONE FOR WEB EMAIL FOR WEB
Adams Bette 800 Arcadia Dr. Arroyo Grande, CA 93420 (805)481-2821
Albert Sidney P. 2587 E. Washington Bl. Apt. 328 Pasadena, CA 91107 (626)797-5991 salbert@calstatela.edu
Beaver Mrs. Elizabeth 34 Seaview Dr. Santa Barbara, CA 93108 (805)969-4619
Beckwith Joanne 9822 Broadway Temple City, CA 91780 (626)287-2820 jkbeckwith2002@yahoo.com
Beddawi Abdallah J. 4129 Hampstead Rd. La Canada-Flintridge, CA 91011
AJBeddawi@sbcglobal.net
Best Gary A. 515 North Ranch Ln. Glendora, CA 91741
best.bearcamp@verizon.net
Beyer V. Patricia 5946 Appian Way Long Beach, CA 90803 (562)438-9538 drbeyer@earthlink.net
Bilovsky David 947 Tiverton Av. # 1010 Los Angeles, CA 90024 (310)443-0797
Black Evan E. 3510 SE Knapp St. Portland, OR 97202 (503)788-0645
Blanton Carlton 5845 Doverwood Dr. #111 Culver City, ca 90230 (310)649-2976 ELOBLAN@ca.rr.com
Blunt Keith R. 1837 Shadow Av. Charles City, IA 50616 (641)228-4251
Borman Charles E. 600 E. Cypress St. Glendale, CA 91205 (818)244-4257 cbgallery@sbcglobal.net
Boulgarides James D. 4115 Van Buren Pl. Culver City, CA 90230 (310)202-7040
Brandt Roger D. 20231 Craimer Ln. Huntington Beach, CA 92646 (714)962 8122 rbrandtm@aol.com
Brier Peter 1847 Craig Ave. Altadena, CA 91001 (626)794-4060 pbrier@yahoo.com
Burrill Donald 1224 Stratford So. Pasadena, CA 91030 (626)799-8843 dlgburrill@aol.com
Burstein Stanley 3922 San Mateo Av. Los Alamitos, CA 90720 (562)431-5997 sburste@exchange.calstatela.edu
Carter Dale 17220 Willard Street Van Nuys, CA 91406 (818)344-1613 dv.carter@sbcglobal.net
Casanova Joseph 153 Savona Walk Long Beach, CA 90803-4135 (562)434-4534 jcasanova2@verizon.net
Case Barbara 612 S. Gertruda Av. Redondo Beach, CA 90277 (310) 540-6465 bcase@calstatela.edu
Chrzanowski Joseph 6775 Tamarisk Dr. La Verne, CA 91750 (909)596-6784 jchrzan1@verizon.net
Cohen Neil A. 1702 Dora Dr. Cardiff, CA 92007 (760)452-6369 ncaaucla@gmail.com
Craft Mrs. Carolyn 21500 Deerpath Ln. Malibu, CA 90265-5106 (310)456-6203 AngelJustn@aol.com
Crecelius Daniel 9268 Wintergreen Cir. Fountain Valley, CA 92708 T dncrecelius@aol.com
Crovello Theodore

(626)840-9748 tedcrovello@sbcglobal.net
Cury Ivan 15726 Milbank St. Encino, CA 91436 (818)788-7025 ICury@sbcglobal.net
Dahl Mrs. Pam 3775 Modoc Rd. # 293 Santa Barbara, CA 93105 (805)879-7754
Dea Phoebe K. 1155 Sherwood Rd. San Marino, CA 91108
dea@oxy.edu
Dewey Donald O. 3891 Hampstead Rd. La Canada-Flintridge, CA 91011 (818)790-2673 dodewey@calstatela.edu
Doan Cortland C. 857 N. Lyman Av. Covina, CA 91724 (626)332-1747 cortland8@yahoo.com
Ehrlich Annette


annettehrlich@earthlink.net
Ellis Patricia Wright 2108 Vista Laredo Newport Beach, CA 92660 (949)644-7710 patnmax@att.net
Farnham Sarah 308 S. Santa Anita Av. Pasadena, CA 91107 (626)795-5890 SFarnha@earthlink.net
Fennessy Robert L. 2811 Hemingway Dr. Montgomery, TX 77356 (936)582-6709 ooofennessy@consolidated.net
Fiedler Robert 2324 S. 133rd St. New Berlin, WI 53151
bobgeri@earthlink.net
Fingerhut Marilyn 3705 Greenhill Rd. Pasadena, CA 91107 (626)351-8368 Lyngene@charter.net
Fischoff Stuart

(618)351-0381 sfischo@calstatela.edu
Fisher Anita 23442 El Toro Rd. W128 Lake Forest, CA 92630 (949)770-8763 ahfisher@att.net
Fowells Robert M. 842 E. Villa St. Apt. 328 Pasadena, CA 91101 (626)795-4757 RMFowells@earthlink.net
Fratiello Anthony 2014 Crestlake So. Pasadena, CA 91030 (323) 224-2326 afratie@calstatela.edu
Friedman Marilyn M. 1753 N. Dillon St. Los Angeles, CA 90026 (323) 664-2781 marilynfriedman@sbcglobal.net
Fruman Norman 470 Flora St. Laguna Beach, CA 92651 (949)494-3409 fruma001@umn.edu
Gang Dorothy 14292 Mimosa Ln. Tustin, CA 92780 (714)669-7760
Garry Ann


agarry@calstatela.edu
Givner Christine 17 Bernett Dr. Fredonia, NY 14063 (716)679-9385 givner@fredonia.edu
Goldberg Dorothy Powell 224 Viejo St. Laguna Beach, CA 92651-1353

Goldberg Herbert 3739 Mayfair Dr. Los Angeles, CA 90065 (323) 223-3042 drherbgoldberg@aol.com
Graham Thomas P.O. Box 49488 Colorado Springs, CO 80949
comd@earthlink.net
Harding Timothy F. 110 La Plata St. Santa Barbara, CA 93109 (805)965-9733 hardingtim@earthlink.net
Hartman Margaret J. P.O. Box 2007 Santa Fe, NM 87504
margarethartman@mac.com
Hawley Cherie P.O. Box 1683 Jackson, WY 83001 (307)413-9977 cheriehawley@mac.com
Heath Diane K. 60932 Crested Butte Ln. Bend, OR 97702 (541)388-6863 writingforgodot@hotmail.com
Henning Keith 7135 Hollywood Blvd., #504 Los Angeles, CA 90046 (323)876-8926 keithhenning@sbcglobal.net
Holladay Mrs. Gisela 6572 Rainbow Heights Rd. Fallbrook, CA 92028 (760)731-1158 rainbowsend@tfb.com
Hoyt Jackie Lou 542 E. Villa St. #253 Pasadena, CA 91101

Inacker Charles J. 90 Desert Rose Dr. Palm Springs, CA 92264 (760)202-0448 doctorcharles@teacher.com
Irvin Melva 3891 S. Via Del Trogon Green Valley, AZ 85622 (520)777-5847 ambmei@earthlink.net
Jablonsky Pamela 5352 S. 45th St. Greenfield, WI 53220
pjablon@execpc.com
Jackson Durward P. 7065 W. Ann Rd. #130-608 Las Vegas, NV 89130 (702)221-2489 djackson@viawest.net
Jackson Raleigh 6126 47th St. East Bradenton, FL 34203 (941)739-4986 rjjfor2@live.com
Jamison Colleen 375 Wanaao Rd. Kailua, HI 96734 (808)263-1062 jamisonc001@hawaii.rr.com
Johnson Jo Ann


nikoparent@aol.com
Johnson Karen M. 2404 Capetown Av. Alhambra, CA 91803
kjohnso@calstatela.edu
Kato Kazumitsu 1365 Inverness Pasadena, CA 91103 (626)793-7377 kwkato@gmail.com
Kelley Michael 2757 Oakland Forest Dr. #204 Oakland Park, FL 33309 (954)485-4895 mpk1545@yahoo.com
Kelly Delos H. 410 S. Allen Av. Pasadena, CA 91106
dkelly@calstatela.edu
Kett Irving 9339 Lasaine Av. Northridge, CA 91325 (818)349-2581 IKETT@att.net
Kim Young 600 Camino Cerrado South Pasadena, CA 91030 (323)258-3711 YKim@calstatela.edu
Kravitz Ellen King 317 S. Canon Dr. Beverly Hills , CA 90212-4515 (310)553-1972
Kully Robert D. 1814 S. Marengo Av. #24 Alhambra, CA 91803 (626)281-6179 rkully@calstatela.edu
Leiman John M. 455 Alexander Loop #143 Eugene, OR 97401 (541)687-5868
Leyba Charles F. 432 W. Hermosa Dr. Fullerton, CA 92635 (714)526-1406
Lindsey Randall B. 2215 View Crest Glen Escondido, CA 92026 (714)309-9605 randallblindsey@aol.com
Little Patricia 975 Burleigh Dr. Pasadena, CA 91105 (323)256-3258 palpas@charter.net
Long Mrs. Ellen L. 5005 Ocean View Bl. La Canada-Flintridge, CA 91011

MacCurdy Grant 1804 Newton Pl. NE Albuquerque, NM 87106 (505)266-0567 grantmaccurdy@gmail.com
Mahoney Daniel P. 45 Gurney Rd. Lower Hutt, New Zealand 011-644-565-0924 DMahon6@xtra.co.nz
Margaziotis Demetrius

(310)459-2296 dmargaz@calstatela.edu
Marino Albert 4 Bradbury Hills Rd. Bradbury, CA 91008 (626)357-9887 am4037@aol.com
Martin Catherine E. PO Box 1204 Bella Vista, CA 96008 (530)472-1344 cathyandhercritters@yahoo.com
Martz Patricia 1 Songsparrow Irvine, CA 92604 (949)559-6490 PMartz@calstatela.edu
Mathy Leonard G. 9250 Scotmont Dr. Tujunga, CA 91042 (818)353-0339
Mayer Mrs. Jeannine 1552 Trumbower Av. Monterey Park, CA 91755 (626)288-2443 lamarmayer@aol.com
McKenzie Carol G. 2511 Holliston Ave. Altadena, CA 91001 (626)794-9350 drcarolmckenzie@hotmail.com
Meade Robert F. 6589 N. Provence Rd. San Gabriel, CA 91775

Meyer Milton W.


miltonmeyer@earthlink.net
Miller Jung Kim


KMiller@calstatela.edu
Miller Maxine L. 913 N. Chamith Ln. R7 Ellensburg, WA 98926 (509)962-6217
Miller Robert A. 2837 Vista Mariana Carlsbad, CA 92009 (760)804-9834 rambmiller@yahoo.com
Morales Alfredo O. 19871 High Crest Cir. Cowan Heights, CA 92705 (714)602-2257
Morin Joy Ann P.O Box 875 Wolf Point, MT 59201 (406)653-3608
Morrow-Adenika T. Jean P.O. Box 2105 Chino Hills, CA 91709

Moskowitz Herbert

(818)783-8876 herbmosk@ucla.edu
Moye Anthony J. P.O. Box 2462 Avila Beach, CA 93424-2462
tmoye@charter.com
Mu Paul T. 2275 Huntington Dr. # 150 San Marino, CA 91108
pttm888@yahoo.com
Novak Gary 3425 Florecita Dr. Altadena, CA 91001 (626)616-6470 gary357@sbcglobal.net
Nwomonoh Jonathan 8574 Horner St. Los Angeles, CA 90035 (310) 854-1003 JNwomon@yahoo.com
OLeary Elaine Barnes 11106 Snowcreek Falls Av. Bakersfield, CA 93312

Onodera-Leonard Sumiye N. 2300-10 Barton Creek Bl. Austin, TX 78735

OReilly Aida Takla 10375 Wilshire Bl. Suite 6A Los Angeles, CA 90024 (310)275-0021 aidatakla@sbcglobal.net
Ott Jesse L. 2210 Benjamin Dr. Carthage, MO 64836 (417)358-8160
Paulson Donald P.O. Box 1168 Ouray, CO 81427 (970)325-0931 drpaulson@ouraynet.com
Pincus Arnold 3133 Midvale Av. Los Angeles, CA 90034 (310)474-0216 apinky@ca.rr.com
Rans D. Lynn


grrrpop@yahoo.com
Rasmussen Mrs. Jacquie 2 Mira Las Olas San Clemente, CA 92673 (949)498-0155 grasmuss@cox.net
Rathbun Ms. Jeanne 808 N. 2nd St. Apt. 103 Alhambra, CA 91801 (626)281-5101
Reddick Marshall E. 1691 Kettering Irvine, CA 92614
erussell@marshallreddickseminars.com
Reeser Robert D.


rdrphd@hotmail.com
Reeves Warren E. 3007 W. Wellington Ln. Fresno, CA 93711 (559)432-6308 reeves.warren@att.net
Reinman Fred M.


freinman@harbornet.com
Richard-Amato Patricia 4004 London Rd., Apt. CC23 Duluth, MN 55804 (218)625-7887 richardamato@earthlink.net
Roberto Richard D. 34554 Buggy Whip Dr. Coarsegold, CA 93614 (559)658-7978 roberto@sti.net
Rosen Howard 1570 Cerro Gordo St. Los Angeles, CA 90026 (323)660-3807 hrosen@calstatela.edu
Roy Alice M.


aroy@calstatela.edu
Sandler Ms. Jane 225 N. Irving Bl. Los Angeles, CA 90004 (323)463-5394 akeandjane@juno.com
Schellin Peter Friedrich


einteilig@gmail.com
Schnitzler Jeanne 444 W. Huntington Dr. #110 Arcadia, CA 91006-3406 (626)445-0378
Seaman Janet

(916)446-6845 janseaman42@comcast.net
Severance Gordon B. 6619 Chancellor Dr. Spring, Tx 77379 (281)320-0487 gordonbseverance@sbcglobal.net
Shanley Fred J. 5523 Overdale Dr. Los Angeles, CA 90043

Simmons Robert H.

(805)528-7586 rhsimmons@aol.com
Simun Patricia Bates 522 S. Genesee Av. Los Angeles, CA 90036 (323)936-3938 patricia5548@gmail.com
Sinclair Barbara Peterson 706 Flores de Oro So. Pasadena, CA 91030 (323)257-4214 bsinq@msn.com
Soltz David L. 828 Lightstreet Rd. Bloomsburg, PA 17813 (570)389-4695 dsoltz@bloomu.edu
Stern Milton 3345 N. Marengo Av Altadena, CA 91001 (626)794-4343 mstern5246@aol.com
Stull Robert J.


rjstull@earthlink.net
Sweetnam Kenneth N. 2342 Chapman Rd. La Crescenta, CA 91214 (818)248-5665 sweetnam@sbcglobal.net
Taylor William 130 Pinewood Pl. Glendora, CA 91741 (626)335-5865 wtaylor@exchange.calstatela.edu
Thornbury John 705 Westbourne Dr. Los Angeles, CA 90069-5103 (310)652-6050 jthornb@calstatela.edu
Trives Nathaniel 2007 Navy St. Santa Monica, CA 90405 (310)399-1788 NTrives@verizon.net
Tuohino Jean 891 S. Walnut St., Apt. 125 Anaheim, CA 92802 (714)829-4266 tuohino@iinet.com
Vernon Diane 14409 Miranda Av. Sherman Oaks, CA 91401 (818)781-8181 dvernon@sbcglobal.net
Verona Andrei


averona@calstatela.edu
Villarreal Hildebrando 1915 Las Lunas St. Pasadena, CA 91107 (626)793-8975 hvillar@calstatela.edu
Wagner Kenneth A. 1212 Marengo Av. South Pasadena, CA 91030 (626)799-4007 Kwaggs007@aol.com
Wagner Miller Patricia L. 2837 Vista Mariana Carlsbad, CA 92009 (760)804-9834 millerwag@yahoo.com
Walden Olga A. 4278 Sea View Ln. Los Angeles, CA 90065 (323)225-8087 owalden@roadrunner.com
Walden Roy H. 4278 Seaview Ln. Los Angeles, CA 90065 (323)225-8087 rhwalden@earthlink.net
Warner Beverly Y. 1997 St. Thomas Av. Cambria, CA 93428 (805)927-3047
Watkins Alice V. 2217 E. Merced Ave. West Covina, CA 91791

Wilgus William E. PO Box 3518, 2 Rogue Ln Sun River, OR 97707 (541)593-5126 billwilgus@chamberscable.com
Williams Rhea


rheajohn@earthlink.net
Wilson Erika 3765 Mayfair Dr. Los Angeles, CA 90065
erikawil@aol.com
Witucki Jeannette Renner 178 Fulton Pl. Windsor, CA 95492-9474 (707)836-8605
Wood John B. 297 S. Madison Ave. #5 Pasadena, CA 91101 (626)449-4232 jwood@calstatela.edu
Zahrt Kathryn 2828 E. Far View Ln. West Covina, CA 91791 (626)331-8800
Zapata Vicente 201 S. Lark Ellen Av. West Covina, CA 91791 (626)917-5474 vizapata@msn.com
Zinsmaster Wanna M.


wzinsmaster@gmail.com