Contact InformationW07.htm

LAST FIRST Address for Web CitySTZip for Web PHONE FOR WEB EMAIL FOR WEB
Albert Sidney P. 2587 E. Washington Bl. Apt. 328 Pasadena, CA 91107 (626)797-5991 salbert@calstatela.edu
Beaver Mrs. Elizabeth 34 Seaview Dr. Santa Barbara, CA 93108 (805)969-4619
Beckwith Joanne 9822 Broadway Temple City, CA 91780 (626)287-2820 jkbeckwith2002@yahoo.com
Best Gary A. 515 North Ranch Ln. Glendora, CA 91741
best.bearcamp@verizon.net
Blackmon Robert E. 4964 Telegraph Rd. #212 Ventura, CA 93003-8181 (805)654-8762
Blanton Carlton 5845 Doverwood Dr. #111 Culver City, ca 90230 (310)649-2976 ELOBALN@COMCAST.NET
Blunt Keith R. 1837 Shadow Av. Charles City, IA 50616 (641)228-4251
Boulgarides James D. 4115 Van Buren Pl. Culver City, CA 90230 (310)202-7040
Brier Peter 1847 Craig Ave. Altadena, CA 91001 (626)794-4060 pbrier@yahoo.com
Brinkley Charles E. 95 Broken Lance Way Sedona, AZ 86351 (928)284-5203 brinkley@sedona.net
Casanova Joseph 153 Savona Walk Long Beach, CA 90803-4135 (562)434-4534 jcasanova@charter.net
Case Barbara 612 S. Gertruda Av. Redondo Beach, CA 90277
scrubjay@adelphia.net
Chrzanowski Joseph 6775 Tamarisk Dr. La Verne, CA 91750 (909)596-6784 jchrzan@calstatela.edu
Cohen Neil A. 466 Plymouth St. Cambria, CA 93426 (805)924-1380 ncaaucla@charter.net
Collins Joanne 8328 Rush St. Rosemead CA, 91770 (626)280-2089
Craft Clifford J. 21500 Deerpath Ln. Malibu, CA 90265-5106 (310)456-6203 AngelJustn@aol.com
Crovello Theodore

(626)840-9748 tedcrovello@sbcglobal.net
Dewey Donald O. 3891 Hampstead Rd. La Canada-Flintridge, CA 91011 (818)790-2673 ddewey@calstatela.edu
Djobadze Wachtang 4200 Parkside Pl. Carlsbad, CA 92008 (760)720-0261
Doan Cortland C. 857 N. Lyman Av. Covina, CA 91724 (626)332-1747 cortland8@yahoo.com
Elrod Lu 929 Diamond St. Monrovia, CA 91016 (626)445-0247 lelrod@calstatela.edu
Farnham Sarah 308 S. Santa Anita Av. Pasadena, CA 91107 (626)795-5890 SFarnha@earthlink.net
Fennessy Robert L. 2811 Hemingway Dr. Montgomery, TX 77356 (936)582-6709 ooofennessy@consolidated.net
Fiedler Robert 2324 S. 133rd St. New Berlin, WI 53151
bobgeri@earthlink.net
Fischoff Stuart 1809 W. Main St. #333 Carbondale, IL 62901 (618)351-0381 sfischo@calstatela.edu
Fisher Anita 2387 - 2B Via Mariposa West Laguna Woods, CA 92637 (949)770-8763 ahfisher@fea.net
Fowells Robert M. 842 E. Villa St. Apt. 328 Pasadena, CA 91101 (626)795-4757 RMFowells@earthlink.net
Fratiello Anthony 2014 Crestlake So. Pasadena, CA 91030 (323) 224-2326 afratie@calstatela.edu
Friedman Marilyn M. 1753 Dillon St. Los Angeles, CA 90026 (323) 664-2781 marilynfriedman@sbcglobal.net
Fruman Norman 470 Flora St. Laguna Beach, CA 92651 (949)494-3409 fruma001@umn.edu
Gang Dorothy 14292 Mimosa Ln. Tustin, CA 92780 (714)669-7760
Garry Ann


agarry@calstatela.edu
Gaucher-Morales Jeanine 427 N. San Gabriel Blvd. San Gabriel, CA 91775 (626)286-5456
Goldberg Dorothy Powell 224 Viejo St. Laguna Beach, CA 92651-1353

Goldberg Herbert 3739 Mayfair Dr. Los Angeles, CA 90065 (323) 225-7770 drherbgoldberg@aol.com
Graham Thomas P.O. Box 49488 Colorado Springs, CO 80949
comd@earthlink.net
Harding Timothy F. 110 La Plata St. Santa Barbara, CA 93109
hardingtim@earthlink.net
Hartman Margaret J. 16B Fernhill Crescent Singapore 259170, Republic of Singapore (65)9128-6964 mjhartman2003@yahoo.com
Hoyt Jackie Lou 6453 North Vista San Gabriel, CA 91775

Inacker Charles J. 90 Desert Rose Dr. Palm Springs, CA 92264 (760)202-0448 doctorcharles@teacher.com
Irvin Melva 3891 S. Via Del Trogon Green Valley, AZ 85614 (520)777-5847 ambmei@earthlink.net
Jackson Raleigh 6126 47th St. East Bradenton, FL 34203 (941)739-4986 iamraleighjuliajackson@hotmail.com
Jamison Colleen 375 Wanaao Rd. Kailua, HI 96734 (808)263-1062 jamisonc001@hawaii.rr.com
Johnson Karen M. 2404 Capetown Ave. Alhambra, CA 91803
kjohnso@calstatela.edu
Kelley Michael 32582 Captains Galley Avon Lake, OH 44012 (440)930-0317 mikekelley@myway.com
Kravitz Ellen King 317 S. Canon Dr. Beverly Hills , CA 90212-4515 (310)553-1972
Kully Robert D. 1814 S. Marengo Av. #24 Alhambra, CA 91803 (626)281-6179 rkully@calstatela.edu
LaCour Jean 19806 Valley View Dr. Topanga, CA 90290 (310)455-3092 drjeanlacour@aol.com
Leiman John M. 1765 Woodbrook Ln. Fallbrook, CA 92028 (760)728-5074
Leyba Charles F. 432 W. Hermosa Dr. Fullerton, CA 92635 (714)526-1406
Lindsey Randall B. 2215 View Crest Glen Escondido, CA 92026 (714)309-9605 randallblindsey@aol.com
Little Patricia 975 Burleigh Dr. Pasadena, CA 91105 (323)256-3258 palpas@charter.net
Lockett Peter P. 3108 Childress Dr. Las Vegas, NV 89134 (702)233-3415 petelv@juno.com
Lowenkron Barry 16838 Encino Hills Dr. Encino, CA 91436

Mahoney Daniel P. 45 Gurney Rd. Lower Hutt, New Zealand 011-644-565-0924 DMahon6@xtra.co.nz
Margaziotis Demetrius 745 Illif St. Pacific Palisades, CA 90272 (310)459-2296 dmargaz@calstatela.edu
Martin Catherine E. PO Box 1204 Bella Vista, CA 96008 (530)472-1344 cathyandhercritters@yahoo.com
Mayer C. Lamar 1552 Trumbower Av. Monterey Park, CA 91755 (626)288-2443 lamarmayer@aol.com
McKenzie Carol G. 2511 Holliston Ave. Altadena, CA 91001 (626)794-9350 drcarolmckenzie@hotmail.com
Meade Robert F. 6589 N. Provence Rd. San Gabriel, CA 91775-1741

Meyer Milton W.


miltonmeyer@earthlink.net
Miller Maxine L. 913 Chamith Ln. R7 Ellensburg, WA 98926 (509)962-6217
Miller Robert A. 2837 Vista Mariana Carlsbad, CA 92009 (760)804-9834 rambmiller@yahoo.com
Morales Alfredo O. 427 N. San Gabriel Blvd. San Gabriel, CA 91775 (626)286-5456
Morrow-Adenika T. Jean P.O. Box 2105 Chino Hills, CA 91709

Mortensen Donald G. 324 N. 1680 E Apt. 106A St. George, UT 84790 (435)674-2282
Moskowitz Herbert

(818)783-8876
Moye Anthony J. P.O. Box 2462 Avila Beach, CA 93424-2462 (805)595-7932
Niederhauser Mrs. Eleanor R. 61 Broad St. Apt. 107, The Oaks San Luis Obispo, CA 93405 (805)543-1381 eleanoreml@yahoo.com
OLeary Elaine Barnes 11106 Snowcreek Falls Av. Bakersfield, CA 93312

Onodera-Leonard Sumiye N. 2300-10 Barton Creek Bl. Austin, TX 78735

OReilly Aida Takla 10375 Wilshire Bl. Suite 6A Los Angeles, CA 90024 (310)275-0021 aidatakla@sbcglobal.net
Ott Jesse L. 2210 Benjamin Dr. Carthage, MO 64836 (417)358-8160
Phinney Jean 257 Beloit Ave. Los Angeles, CA 90049 (310)476-4156 jphinne@calstatela.edu
Pincus Arnold 3133 Midvale Av. Los Angeles, CA 90034 (310)474-0216 apinky@comcast.net
Rans D. Lynn


grrrpop@cox.net
Rasmussen Mrs. Gerald R. 2 Mira Las Olas San Clemente, CA 92673 (949)498-0155
Reddick Marshall E. 17100 Gillette Av. Irvine, CA 92614 (949)885-8180
Reinman Fred M.


freinman@harbornet.com
Richard-Amato Patricia 1445 Kings Crown Rd. Woodland Park, CO 80863-9091 (719)687-5438 richardamato@earthlink.net
Roy Alice M.


aroy@calstatela.edu
Sandler Ake 225 North Irving Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90004 (323)463-5394 akeandjane@juno.com
Sando Ruth H. 6922 Toluca Ln. Citrus Heights, CA 95621-4321 (916)726-2586
Schatz Pauline E. 22315 Miranda St. Woodland Hills, CA 91367 (818)347-7737 paulineschatz@netscape.net
Schnitzler Jeanne 444 W. Huntington Dr. #110 Arcadia, CA 91006-3406 (626)445-0378
Schreiber Mary L. 1391 Barber Dr. Eugene, OR 97405 (541)345-4023 Luanhop@comcast.net
Severance Gordon B. 6619 Chancellor Spring, Tx 77379 (281)320-0487 gordonbseverance@sbcglobal.net
Shanley Fred J. 5523 Overdale Dr. Los Angeles, CA 90043

Simun Patricia Bates 522 S. Genesee Av. Los Angeles, CA 90036 (323)936-3938 psimun@pacbell.net
Sinclair Barbara Peterson 706 Flores de Oro So. Pasadena, CA 91030 (323)257-4214 bsinq@msn.com
Smallenburg Carol J.

(818)848-3038
Smith Arthur L. 32382 Ascension Rd. Dana Point CA 92629 (949)487-0688 arthursmith@cox.net
Soltz David L. 121 Ginny Ln. Ellensburg, WA 98926
soltz@elltel.net
Stansell Barbara J. 6843 Fashion Hills Blvd San Diego, CA 92111 (858)277-7738
Stull Robert J.


rjstull@earthlink.net
Sweetnam Kenneth N. 2342 Chapman Rd. La Crescenta, CA 91214 (818)248-5665 sweetnam@sbcglobal.net
Thornbury John 705 Westbourne Dr. Los Angeles, CA 90069-5103 (310)652-6050 jthornb@calstatela.edu
Tuohino Jean 9331 Gallatin Rd. Downey, CA 90240 (562)862-0371 tuohino@iinet.com
Vernon Diane


dvernon@calstatela.edu
Villarreal Hildebrando 1915 Las Lunas St. Pasadena, CA 91107 (626)793-8975 hvillar@calstatela.edu
Wagner Kenneth A. 1212 Marengo Av. South Pasadena, CA 91030 (626)799-4007 Kwaggs007@aol.com
Wagner Miller Patricia L. 2837 Vista Mariana Carlsbad, CA 92009 (760)804-9834 millerwag@yahoo.com
Walden Olga A. 4278 Sea View Ln. Los Angeles, CA 90065 (323)225-8087 owalden@adelphia.net
Waldrop H. Jean 852 Empress Av. Camarillo, CA 93010 (805)383-6905
Warner Beverly Y. 1997 St. Thomas Av. Cambria Pines, CA 93428 (805)927-3047
Wilgus William E. PO Box 3518, 2 Rogue Ln Sun River, OR 97707 (541)593-5126 bilwilgus@aol.com
Witucki Jeannette Renner 178 Fulton Pl. Windsor, CA 95492-9474 (707)836-8605
Zahrt Kathryn 2828 E. Far View Ln. West Covina, CA 91791 (626)331-8800