LAST

LAST

FIRST

Address for Web

CitySTZip for Web

PHONE FOR WEB

EMAIL FOR WEB

Albert

Sidney P.

2587 E. Washington Bl. Apt. 328

Pasadena, CA 91107

(626)797-5991

salbert@calstatela.edu

Beaver

Mrs. Elizabeth

34 Seaview Dr.

Santa Barbara, CA 93108

(805)969-4619


Beckwith

Joanne

9822 Broadway

Temple City, CA 91780

(626)287-2820

jkbeckwith2002@yahoo.com

Best

Gary A.

515 North Ranch Ln.

Glendora, CA 91741


best.bearcamp@verizon.net

Bilovsky

David

947 Tiverton Av. # 1010

Los Angeles, CA 90024

(310)443-0797


Blanton

Carlton

5845 Doverwood Dr. #111

Culver City, ca 90230

(310)649-2976

ELOBLAN@ca.rr.com

Blunt

Keith R.

1837 Shadow Av.

Charles City, IA 50616

(641)228-4251


Borman

Charles E.

600 E. Cypress St.

Glendale, CA 91205

(818)244-4257


Boulgarides

James D.

4115 Van Buren Pl.

Culver City, CA 90230

(310)202-7040


Brandt

Roger D.

20231 Craimer Ln.

Huntington Beach, CA 92646

(714)962 8122

rbrandtm@aol.com

Brier

Peter

1847 Craig Ave.

Altadena, CA 91001

(626)794-4060

pbrier@yahoo.com

Burstein

Stanley

3922 San Mateo Av.

Los Alamitos, CA 90720

(562)431-5997

sburste@calstatela.edu

Casanova

Joseph

153 Savona Walk

Long Beach, CA 90803-4135

(562)434-4534

jcasanova@charter.net

Case

Barbara

612 S. Gertruda Av.

Redondo Beach, CA 90277

(310) 540-6465

bcase@calstatela.edu

Cohen

Neil A.

466 Plymouth St.

Cambria, CA 93426

(805)924-1380

ncaaucla@charter.net

Collins

Joanne

8328 Rush St.

Rosemead CA, 91770

(626)280-2089


Craft

Mrs. Carolyn

21500 Deerpath Ln.

Malibu, CA 90265-5106

(310)456-6203

AngelJustn@aol.com

Crecelius

Daniel

9268 Wintergreen Cir.

Fountain Valley, CA 92708


dncrecelius@aol.com

Crovello

Theodore



(626)840-9748

tedcrovello@sbcglobal.net

Dahl

Mrs. Pam

667 Del Parque Dr. Unit B

Santa Barbara, CA 93103

(805)962-0500


Dea

Phoebe K.

1155 Sherwood Rd.

San Marino, CA 91108


dea@oxy.edu

Dearman

Marion V.

PO Box 4667

Salem, OR 97302

(503)588-4483

mdear27@comcast.net

Dewey

Donald O.

3891 Hampstead Rd.

La Canada-Flintridge, CA 91011

(818)790-2673

ddewey@calstatela.edu

Doan

Cortland C.

857 N. Lyman Av.

Covina, CA 91724

(626)332-1747

cortland8@yahoo.com

Ellis

Patricia Wright

2108 Vista Laredo

Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949)644-7710

patnmax@roadrunner.com

Elrod

Lu

929 Diamond St.

Monrovia, CA 91016

(626)445-0247

lelrod@calstatela.edu

Farnham

Sarah

308 S. Santa Anita Av.

Pasadena, CA 91107

(626)795-5890

SFarnha@earthlink.net

Fennessy

Robert L.

2811 Hemingway Dr.

Montgomery, TX 77356

(936)582-6709

ooofennessy@consolidated.net

Fiedler

Robert

2324 S. 133rd St.

New Berlin, WI 53151


bobgeri@earthlink.net

Fisher

Anita

23442 El Toro Rd. W128

Lake Forest, CA 92630

(949)770-8763

ahfisher@att.net

Fowells

Robert M.

842 E. Villa St. Apt. 328

Pasadena, CA 91101

(626)795-4757

RMFowells@earthlink.net

Fratiello

Anthony

2014 Crestlake

So. Pasadena, CA 91030

(323) 224-2326

afratie@calstatela.edu

Friedman

Marilyn M.

1753 Dillon St.

Los Angeles, CA 90026

(323) 664-2781

marilynfriedman@sbcglobal.net

Fruman

Norman

470 Flora St.

Laguna Beach, CA 92651

(949)494-3409

fruma001@umn.edu

Gang

Dorothy

14292 Mimosa Ln.

Tustin, CA 92780

(714)669-7760


Garry

Ann




agarry@calstatela.edu

Givner

Christine

17 Bernett Dr.

Fredonia, NY 14063

(716)679-9385

givner@fredonia.edu

Goldberg

Dorothy Powell

224 Viejo St.

Laguna Beach, CA 92651-1353



Goldberg

Herbert

3739 Mayfair Dr.

Los Angeles, CA 90065

(323) 225-7770

drherbgoldberg@aol.com

Graham

Thomas

P.O. Box 49488

Colorado Springs, CO 80949


comd@earthlink.net

Han

Sin Fong

813 Abe Wy.

Monterey Park, CA 91755


shan2@charter.net

Hartman

Margaret J.

16B Fernhill Crescent

Singapore 259170, Republic of Singapore

(65)9128-6964

margarethartman@mac.com

Hawley

Cherie

P.O. Box 1683

Jackson, WY 83001

(307)734-8377

hawley_95@msn.com

Heath

Diane K.



(541)388-6863

writingforgodot@hotmail.com

Hoyt

Jackie Lou

6453 North Vista

San Gabriel, CA 91775



Inacker

Charles J.

90 Desert Rose Dr.

Palm Springs, CA 92264

(760)202-0448

doctorcharles@teacher.com

Irvin

Melva

3891 S. Via Del Trogon

Green Valley, AZ 85614

(520)777-5847

ambmei@earthlink.net

Jackson

Raleigh

6126 47th St. East

Bradenton, FL 34203

(941)739-4986

iamraleighjuliajackson@hotmail.com

Jamison

Colleen

375 Wanaao Rd.

Kailua, HI 96734



Johnson

Jo Ann




nikoparent@aol.com

Johnson

Karen M.

2404 Capetown Ave.

Alhambra, CA 91803


kjohnso@calstatela.edu

Johnson

Lois V.



(508)390-5792


Kelley

Michael

32582 Captains Galley

Avon Lake, OH 44012

(440)930-0317

mikekelley@myway.com

Kravitz

Ellen King

317 S. Canon Dr.

Beverly Hills , CA 90212-4515

(310)553-1972


Kully

Robert D.

1814 S. Marengo Av. #24

Alhambra, CA 91803

(626)281-6179

rkully@calstatela.edu

Laird

David

208 S. Cherry Ave.

Marshfield, WI 54449

(715) 384-8905

Laird208@wctc.net

Leiman

John M.

1765 Woodbrook Ln.

Fallbrook, CA 92028

(760)728-5074


Leyba

Charles F.

432 W. Hermosa Dr.

Fullerton, CA 92635

(714)526-1406


Little

Patricia

975 Burleigh Dr.

Pasadena, CA 91105

(323)256-3258

palpas@charter.net

Lockett

Peter P.

3108 Childress Dr.

Las Vegas, NV 89134

(702)233-3415

petelv@juno.com

Margaziotis

Demetrius



(310)459-2296

dmargaz@calstatela.edu

Marino

Albert

4 Bradbury Hills Rd.

Bradbury, CA 91008

(626)357-9887

am4037@aol.com

Mayer

C. Lamar

1552 Trumbower Av.

Monterey Park, CA 91755

(626)288-2443

lamarmayer@aol.com

Mayer

G. Roy

10735 Frank Daniels Wy

San Diego, CA 92131


grmayer@aol.com

Meade

Robert F.

6589 N. Provence Rd.

San Gabriel, CA 91775



Meyer

Milton W.




miltonmeyer@earthlink.net

Miller

Robert A.

2837 Vista Mariana

Carlsbad, CA 92009

(760)804-9834

rambmiller@yahoo.com

Morales

Alfredo O.

427 N. San Gabriel Blvd.

San Gabriel, CA 91775

(626)286-5456


Morrow-Adenika

T. Jean

P.O. Box 2105

Chino Hills, CA 91709



Mortensen

Mrs. Dorothy

324 N. 1680 E Apt. 106A

St. George, UT 84790

(435)674-2282


Moskowitz

Herbert



(818)783-8876

herbmosk@ucla.edu

Moye

Anthony J.

P.O. Box 2462

Avila Beach, CA 93424-2462

(805)595-7932

tmoye@lightspeed.net

OLeary

Elaine Barnes

11106 Snowcreek Falls Av.

Bakersfield, CA 93312



Onodera-Leonard

Sumiye N.

2300-10 Barton Creek Bl.

Austin, TX 78735



OReilly

Aida Takla

10375 Wilshire Bl. Suite 6A

Los Angeles, CA 90024

(310)275-0021

aidatakla@sbcglobal.net

Osio

Elaine




eosio@earthlink.net

Ott

Jesse L.

2210 Benjamin Dr.

Carthage, MO 64836

(417)358-8160


Paulson

Donald

P.O. Box 1168

Ouray, CO 81427

(970)325-0931

drpaulson@ouraynet.com

Pincus

Arnold

3133 Midvale Av.

Los Angeles, CA 90034

(310)474-0216

apinky@ca.rr.com

Rans

D. Lynn




grrrpop@cox.net

Rasmussen

Mrs. Jacquie

2 Mira Las Olas

San Clemente, CA 92673

(949)498-0155


Reddick

Marshall E.

17100 Gillette Av.

Irvine, CA 92614


erussell@marshallreddickseminars.com

Reeser

Robert D.

1308 Emerald Dr.

Santa Maria, CA 93454

(805)925-1407

rdrphd@msn.com

Richard-Amato

Patricia

1445 Kings Crown Rd.

Woodland Park, CO 80863-9091

(719)687-5438

richardamato@earthlink.net

Roberto

Richard D.

34554 Buggy Whip Dr.

Coarsegold, CA 93614

(559)658-7978

roberto@sti.net

Rosen

Howard

1570 Cerro Gordo St.

Los Angeles, CA 90026


hrosen@calstatela.edu

Roy

Alice M.




aroy@calstatela.edu

Sandler

Ms. Jane

225 N. Irving Bl.

Los Angeles, CA 90004

(323)463-5394

akeandjane@juno.com

Schatz

Pauline E.

22315 Miranda St.

Woodland Hills, CA 91367

(818)347-7737

paulineschatz@netscape.net

Schneider

William Bruce

752 S. Hudson Av.

Pasadena, CA 91106


drbschneid@aol.com

Schnitzler

Jeanne

444 W. Huntington Dr. #110

Arcadia, CA 91006-3406

(626)445-0378


Severance

Gordon B.

6619 Chancellor

Spring, Tx 77379

(281)320-0487

gordonbseverance@sbcglobal.net

Shanley

Fred J.

5523 Overdale Dr.

Los Angeles, CA 90043



Simun

Patricia Bates

522 S. Genesee Av.

Los Angeles, CA 90036

(323)936-3938

psimun@pacbell.net

Sinclair

Barbara Peterson

706 Flores de Oro

So. Pasadena, CA 91030

(323)257-4214

bsinq@msn.com

Smallenburg

Carol J.



(818)848-3038


Soltz

David L.

828 Lightstreet Rd.

Bloomsburg, PA 17813

(570)389-4695

dsoltz@bloomu.edu

Stern

Milton

3345 N. Marengo Av

Altadena, CA 91001

(626)794-4343

mstern5246@aol.com

Stull

Robert J.




rjstull@earthlink.net

Sweetnam

Kenneth N.

2342 Chapman Rd.

La Crescenta, CA 91214

(818)248-5665

sweetnam@sbcglobal.net

Thornbury

John

705 Westbourne Dr.

Los Angeles, CA 90069-5103

(310)652-6050

jthornb@calstatela.edu

Tuohino

Jean

9331 Gallatin Rd.

Downey, CA 90240

(562)862-0371

tuohino@iinet.com

Vernon

Diane




dvernon@calstatela.edu

Villarreal

Hildebrando

1915 Las Lunas St.

Pasadena, CA 91107

(626)793-8975

hvillar@calstatela.edu

Wagner

Kenneth A.

1212 Marengo Av.

South Pasadena, CA 91030

(626)799-4007

Kwaggs007@aol.com

Walden

Olga A.

4278 Sea View Ln.

Los Angeles, CA 90065

(323)225-8087

owalden@roadrunner.com

Warner

Beverly Y.

1997 St. Thomas Av.

Cambria Pines, CA 93428

(805)927-3047


Wilgus

William E.

PO Box 3518, 2 Rogue Ln

Sun River, OR 97707

(541)593-5126

bilwilgus@aol.com

Williams

Rhea




rheajohn@earthlink.net

Wilson

Erika

3765 Mayfair Dr.

Los Angeles, CA 90065


erikawil@aol.com

Witucki

Jeannette Renner

178 Fulton Pl.

Windsor, CA 95492-9474

(707)836-8605


Zahrt

Kathryn

2828 E. Far View Ln.

West Covina, CA 91791

(626)331-8800


Zapata

Vicente

201 S. Lark Ellen Av.

West Covina, CA 91791

(626)917-5474

vizapata@msn.com