New Emeriti

New Emeriti

The following recently retired faculty members were recommended by their academic departments for emeritus status. With approval from the school Dean, the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, and the President, emeritus status has been awarded to:

Donald O. Dewey (Dean, School of Natural and Social Sciences; Professor of History, 1962-1996)

Annette Ehrlich (Psychology, 1969-1994)

Edward M. Goldberg (Political Science, 1961-1996)

Judith Stevens-Long (Psychology, 1971-1990)

Wen L. Wang (Civil Engineering, 1967-1996)