Emeritus and Lecturers

Lecturers


Monique HernandezMonique Hernandez
Lecturer
Phone/Ext: 3-2227
Office: KH-D4042

Ph.D. University of Miami

 

Oren KatzOren Katz
Lecturer
Phone/Ext: 3-2227
Office: KH-C4042

M.A., California State University, Los Angeles


Sonjia LeyvaSonjia Leyva
Lecturer
sleyva@calstatela.edu
Office: Biol 125

Specialization: General Education Instruction

Betty LeningerBetty Lininger
Lecturer
Phone/Ext: 3-2227
Betty.Lininger2@calstatela.edu
Office: KH-D4042

Ph.D. University of Florida


Mohammad Rezaie-BoroonMohammad Hassan Rezaie-Boroon
Lecturer
mrezaie@calstatela.edu
Office: Biol 109

Specialization: Environmental Geology

Kevin Coffey
Lecturer
Phone/Ext: 3-2400
kcoffey2@calstatela.edu

Specialization: Geology


Rahul Dasgupta
Lecturer
Phone/Ext: 3-2400
rdasgup2@calstatela.edu

Specialization: Geology

Sonya Diaz
Lecturer
Phone/Ext: 3-2400
sdiaz57@calstatela.edu

Specialization: Geology


Yoshie Hagawara
Lecturer
Phone/Ext: 3-2400
Yoshie.Hagiwara@calstatela.edu

Specialization: Geology

Staryl McCabe-Glynn
Lecturer
Phone/Ext: 3-2227
smccabe@calstatela.edu

Specialization: Geography


Ilya Neyman
Lecturer
Phone/Ext: 3-2227
ineyman@calstatela.edu

Specialization: Geography

Loren PlattLoren Platt
Lecturer
Phone/Ext: 3-2227
lplatt@calstatela.edu

Specializatoin: Geography


Shane McLaren
Lecturer
smclare3@calstatela.edu

California State University, Los Angeles  M.A., Geography
Specialization--Geography

Alireza Farahmand​Alireza Farahmand
Phone/Ext: 3-2400
afarahm21@calstatela.edu

Ph.D., University of California, Irvine  Civil & Environmental Engineering, Water Resources

 


Barry S. Martinez
Lecturer
Phone/Ext: 3-2227
bmart130@calstatela.edu

 

 

Emeritus Faculty


John Kirchner
Professor Emeriti
Phone/Ext: 323-343-2400
jkirchn@exchange.calstatela.edu