TVF Faculty

The Television, Film & Media Studies Faculty on retreat, May 14th, 2005. 
First Row: Alan Bloom, John Ramirez, Suzanne Regan, Kelly Madison 
Second Row:  Blake Jackson, Enrique Berumen,  Chey Acuna, Jon Beaupre
Back Row: Robert Vianello, Tony Cox, Steve Classen

Jon Beaupre,Professor, M.F.A., Tisch School of the Arts, New York University
Television Production/Broadcast Journalism.

Enrique Berumen, Associate Professor; M.F.A., USC
Screenwriting, Documentary Production.

Alan Bloom, Professor; M.F.A., California College of Arts and Crafts
Film and Video Directing.

Michael Clarke, Assistant Professor; Ph.D., UCLA
Media Studies.

Tony Cox,Professor; M.F.A., UCLA
Television Production/Broadcast Journalism.

Heather Fipps, Assistant Professor; M.F.A., Cal State LA
Post-Production in Community Engagement

Kristiina Hackel, Professor; M.F.A., Ph.D., USC
Film, Television, Screenwriting.

Kelly Madison, Professor; Ph.D., USC
Cultural Studies, Race and Ethnicity, Violence and Media.

Jane McKeever, Associate Professor; M.F.A., UCLA
Sound Design.

Bridget Murnane, Professor; M.F.A., UCLA
Producing, Directing, Editing, Videography.

John Ramirez, Professor; Ph.D., UCLA
Documentary History, Theory and Criticism.

Suzanne Regan, Professor; Ph.D., U. of Massachusetts
Film History, Theory and Aesthetics.

Robert Vianello, Professor; Ph.D., UCLA
Television History, Theory and Criticism, Media Industry Studies.

Ligiah Villalobos, Assistant Professor: M.F.A., Antioch University
Television and Film Writing, Producing.

Click here to view faculty office hours.