Visit Health Watch for COVID-19 updates. Find Employee Return to Campus and Student Return to Campus information.
Emergency Notification

Faculty

Full Time Faculty


Roberto AlcarazRoberto Alcaraz Jr
Phone/Ext: 323-343-4121
ralcaraz@calstatela.edu

Visit Professor Alcaraz Jr.'s IMDB page

 

Alan BloomAlan Bloom
Phone/Ext: 323-343-4209
abloom@calstatela.edu

Visit Professor Bloom's Website
 


Michael ClarkeMichael Clarke
Phone/Ext: 323 343-4256
mclarke2@calstatela.edu

Visit Professor Clarke's Website
 

Daniel CzypinskiDaniel Czypinski
Phone/Ext: 323-343-4124
dczypin@calstatela.edu

Visit Professor Czypinski's Website

 


Carolyn DunnCarolyn M. Dunn Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Theatre
cdunn7@calstatela.edu
 

 


Paul Stuart GrahamPaul Stuart Graham
Phone/Ext: 323-343-4112
pgraham@calsatela.edu

Visit Professor Graham's website

 

Meredith GreenburgMeredith Greenburg
Chair of the Department of Theater and Dance
Phone/Ext: 323-343-4110
mgreenb@calstela.edu

Visit Professor Greenburg's website


Kristina HackelKristiina Hackel
Chair of the Department of Telvision, Film, and Media Studies
Phone/Ext: 323-343-4249
khackel@exchange.calstatela.edu

Visit Professor Hackel's website

James Hatfield
Phone/Ext: 323-343-4131
jhatfie@calstatela.edu

Visit Professor Hatfield's website



Sylke Rene MeyerSylke Rene Meyer
Phone/Ext: 323-343-4213
smeyer5@calstatela.edu

Visit Professor Meyer's website

 

Steve RothmanSteve Rothman
Phone/Ext: 323-223-4130
srothma@calstatela.edu

Visit Professor Rothman's website


Ligiah VillalobosLigiah Villalobos
Phone/Ext: 323-223-3033
lvilla37@calstatela.edu

Visit Professor Villalobos' website

 

 

Past Part Time Faculty


Sam BreenSam Breen
sbreen@calstatela.edu

 


Josh CarlebachJosh Carlebach

 

Jason CastilloJason Castillo

Visit Mr. Castillo's IMDB page
 

 


Anna EstradaAnna Estrada
 

 

Maria EscobedoMaria Escobedo

Visit Ms. Escobedo's IMDB page

 

 


Mathew MillerMatthew Miller
mmille39@calstatela.edu

Visit Mr. Millers IMDB Page
 

 


Staci MitchellStaci Mitchell

Visit Ms. Mitchell's website

 

Armando molinaArmando Molina

Visit Mr. Molina's website

 

 


Vickie SampsonVickie Sampson

Visit Ms. Sampson's IMDB page

 


Randee TrabitzRandee Trabitz
rtrabit2@calstatela.edu

Visit Ms. Trabitz's website
 

 


Justin WolskeJustin Wolske
jwolske@calstatela.edu

 

 

Michael YurchakMichael Yurchak

 

 


Rob Clare

Ka'ramuu Kush