Lecturers

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry Lecturers

photo of Shahrara Afshar

Shahrara Afshar
Lecturer
323-343-2408
safshar@calstatela.edu

Office: ASCL 254


Photo of Vicki Kubo-Anderson

Vicki Kubo Anderson
Lecturer
323-343-2324
vkuboan@calstatela.edu

Office: ACSB 221B


Photo of Okezie Aruoma

Okezie Aruoma
Lecturer
323-343-2313
oaruoma@calstatela.edu

Office: ASCL 253


photo of Mohammad Bahrami

Mohammad Bahrami
Lecturer
323-343-2313
mohammad.bahrami@calstatela.edu

Office: ASCL 253


Inessa Bychinskaya

Inessa Bychinskaya
Lecturer
323-343-2327
ibychin@calstatela.edu

Office: BIOS 224


Photo of Chellappah Chanmugathas

Chellappah Chanmugathas
Lecturer
323-343-5649
cchanmu2@calstatela.edu

Office: ASCL 252


Placeholder Image

Henry Choi
Lecturer
323-343-2327
hchoi27@calstatela.edu

Office: BIOS 224


Placeholder Image

Manan Darbinian
Lecturer
323-343-2408
mdarbin2@calstatela.edu

Office: ASCL 254


Placeholder Image

Keith Dunker
Lecturer
323-343-####
adunker2@calstatela.edu

Office: ASCL 270


Photo of Harold Goldwhite

Harold Goldwhite
Lecturer
323-343-2356
hgolwh@calstatela.edu

Office: ACSB 222A


Placeholder Image

Steven Guillen
Lecturer
323-343-XXXX
sguill18@calstatela.edu

Office: ASCL 157


photo of Mandy Hsia

Mandy Hsia
Lecturer
323-343-2327
mhsia@calstatela.edu

Office: ASCB 356


Placeholder Image

Jamie Hsiung
Lecturer
323-343-2313
jhsiung@calstatela.edu

Office: ASCL 253


photo of Mehdi Jalali Heravi

Mehdi Jalali Heravi
Lecturer
323-343-2
mjalali2@calstatela.edu

Office: ASCL 254


Photo of Myongho Jeong

Myeong-ho Jeong
Lecturer
323-343-2327
mjeong2@calstatela.edu

Office: BIOS 224


Placeholder Image

Dianlu Jiang
Lecturer
323-343-5587
djiang4@calstatela.edu

Office: BIOS 310


Morshed Khandoker

Morshed Khandoker
Lecturer
323-343-2327
mkhando@calstatela.edu

Office:  BIOS 224 or ASCL 127


photo of Boonta Klavetter

Boonta Klavetter
Lecturer
323-343-2327
bklavet@calstatela.edu

Office: ASCL 156


photo of magdalena

Magdalena Kosinska-Klaenh
Lecturer
323-343-XXXX
mkosins@calstatela.edu

Office: ASCL 269


Photo of Anthony Lee

Anthony Lee
Lecturer
323-343-2313
alee142@calstatela.edu

Office: ASCL 253


Photo of Claudia Molina

Claudia Molina
Lecturer
323-343-2313
cmolin11@calstatela.edu

Office: ASCL 269


Photo of Aleksandr Pikelny

Aleksandr Pikelny
Lecturer
323-343-2327
apikeln@calstatela.edu

Office: BIOS 224


Placeholder Image

Mohammad Salameh
Lecturer
323-343-2321
msalame3@calstatela.edu

Office: ASCB 155


photo of Chatu Sirimmane

Chatu Sirimmane
Lecturer
323-343-2327
csirima@calstatela.edu

Office: BIOS 224


Placeholder Image

Andy Skauge
Lecturer
323-343-####
askauge@calstatela.edu

Office: ASCB 221F


Photo of James Stephenson

James Stephenson
Lecturer
323-343-2327
jstephe6@calstatela.edu

Office: BIOS 224


Placeholder Image

Daniel Truong
Lecturer
323-343-####
dtruon10@calstatela.edu

Office: BIOS 224


Photo of Jordan Vincent

Jordan Vincent
Lecturer
323-343-2408
jvincen3@calstatela.edu

Office: ASCB 121B


Placeholder Image

Mitch Voda
Lecturer
323-343-2408
mvoda3@calstatela.edu

Office: ASCL 269


Placeholder Image

Eric Wong
Lecturer
323-343-2408
ewong51@calstatela.edu

Office: ASCL 269


Kimo Yap

Kimo Yap
Lecturer
323-343-2327
kyap6@calstatela.edu

Office: BIOS 224


Photo of Dong Zhang

Dong Zhang
Lecturer
323-343-2335
dong.zhang6@calstatela.edu

Office: ASCB 248