Visit Health Watch for COVID-19 updates. Find Employee Return to Campus and Student Return to Campus information.
Emergency Notification

Staff

Professional Staff

Centeno, Gonzalo C.
Director | SS 1320
gcenten@cslanet.calstatela.edu | 323-343-3140

Pantoja, Diana
Disability Management Specialist | SS 1320
dpantoja@calstatela.edu | 323-343-3140

Ricke, Bryan
WorkAbility Employment Coordinator | SS 1320
bricke@cslanet.calstatela.edu | 323-343-5091

Rivas, Jesus
Disability Management Specialist | SS 1320
JRivas14@calstatela.edu | 323-343-3140

Flores, Felicia
Disability Management Specialist | SS 1320
fflores5@calstatela.edu

Pedroza, Steve
Note-Taking Administrative Support Staff | SS 1320
OSDNotetaking@calstatela.edu | 323-343-3140

Amenero, Jose
Accessible Technology & Alternative Media Coordinator | LIB PW 1080
jose.amenero2@calstatela.edu | 323-343-3138

Vacant
AMPC Support Assistant | LIB PW 1080
croman7@calstatela.edu | 323-343-3138

Ramon, Rich
Assistant to the Director | SS 1320
rramon2@calstatela.edu | 323-343-3140

Romero, Cinthia
Office Receptionist | SS 1320
cromer58@calstatela.edu | 323-343-3140