Meet the Staff

Division of Student Life

Octavio Villalpando

Octavio Villalpando
Vice President for Student Life

323.343.3100 | octavio.villalpando@calstatela.edu

 

Associate Director D. Chambers

Danielle Chambers
Interim Associate Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students

323.343.3100 | dchambe8@calstatela.edu

 

Jennifer Celaya Davis

Jennifer Celaya Davis
Associate Vice President for Student Life

323.343.5708 | jcelaya@cslanet.calstatela.edu

 

A person smiling.

Grace Castillo
Associate Vice President for Student Life

323.343.3310 | gcasti70@calstatela.edu

 

A person smiling.

Cecily McAlpine
Director of Fiscal and Business Operations

323.343.3100 | cmcalpi2@calstatela.edu

 

person smiling

Rosa Chavez
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Student Life

323.343.3106 | rchavez@calstatela.edu

 

Kevin Chua

Kevin Chua
Division Information Technology Consultant

323.343.3284 | kchua@cslanet.calstatela.edu

 

JF Amichia

J. Franck Amichia
Information Technology Consultant

323.343.3284 | famichia@calstatela.edu

 

Jennifer Miller

Hilda Muñoz
Strategic Initiatives Manager

323.343.3107 | hmunoz5@calstatela.edu

 

 

Estefany Bahena

Cynthia Galvez Lopez
Administrative Support Coordinator

323.343.3100 | Cynthia.Galvez5@calstatela.edu

 

Estefany Bahena

Estefany Martinez
Student Life Administrative Assistant

323.343.3100 | ebahena7@calstatela.edu

 

A person with shot hair smiling, wearing a button-down shirt.

William Aguirre
Student Life Administrative Assistant

323.343.3100 | waguirr5@calstatela.edu