Meet the Staff

Christopher Lenz
Christopher Lenz
Director
Phone: 323-343-3280
Fax: 323-343-3649
At Cal State LA since 2005
Email: clenz@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Michelle Lovaz

Michelle Lovasz
Assistant Director
Phone: 323-343-3270
Fax: 323-343-3649
At Cal State LA since 2013
Email: mlovasz@calstatela.edu

 
Luz Borjon
Director of Civic Engagement and Internships
Office of the Dean of Students

Phone: 323-343-3103
Email: lborjon@calstatela.edu

Zeidy Cabrera

Zeidy Cabrera
Employer Relations Coordinator
Phone: 323-343-3285
Fax: 323-343-3649
At Cal State LA since 2008
Email: zcabrera@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Lucas Cuny
Lucas Cuny
Events and Communications Coordinator/
On-Campus Interview (OCI) Program Coordinator

Phone: 323-343-3287
Fax: 323-343-3649
At Cal State LA since 2016
Email: lcuny@calstatela.edu

Steve Teixeira

Steve Teixeira
Career Services Specialist
Phone: 323-343-3291
Fax: 323-343-3649
Entered Cal State LA as a freshman in fall 1967
Email: steixeira@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Joanna Martel

Joanna Martel
Career Counselor
Phone: 323-343-3283
Fax: 323-343-3649
At Cal State LA since 1988
Email: jmartel@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Judy Narcisse

Judy Narcisse
Career Counselor
Phone: 323-343-3288
Fax: 323-343-3649
At Cal State LA since 1990
Email: jnarcisse@cslanet.calstatela.edu
 
Bryan Ricke
Interim WorkAbility Program Coordinator
Office for Students with Disabilities

Phone: 323-343-3294
Email: bricke@cslanet.calstatela.edu
 

Kevin Britt
WorkAbility Employment Coordinator
Office for Students with Disabilities

Phone: 323-343-3276
Email: kbritt@calstatela.edu

Brenda Aguilar
Brenda Aguilar
Student Employment Coordinator
Phone: 323-343-3277
Fax: 323-343-3649
At Cal State LA since 2006
Email: baguilar@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Andrea Hernandez
Andrea Hernandez
Student Employment Office Assistant
Phone: 323-343-3296
Fax: 323-343-3649
At Cal State LA since 2011
Email: aherna22@ad.calstatela.edu
 
Lupe Canales
Student Employment Assistant
Phone: 323-343-3293
Fax: 323-343-3649
Email: mromero@calstatela.edu

Write to us: careers@cslanet.calstatela.edu